Share Your Review Of Howrse!

by Sydney
(HorseCrazyGirls.com)

Tell us what you think of Howrse. Just use the comment link below to share your review.

Comments for Share Your Review Of Howrse!

Average Rating starstarstarstarstar

Click here to add your own comments

Apr 04, 2019
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Amazing
by: Warhorse

I've played Howrse for almost 4 years and I love it. I breed high quality Thoroughbreds. If you play too don't hesitate to message me! If you want to start playing, sign up! It's kind of irritating for new players though. You have to get 30 days of seniority before you can access horse sales and stuff but once you get there it's great!

Aug 12, 2018
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
excellent
by: magicspirit392

Howrse is a fabulous game! I love it!

Apr 12, 2018
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Best game ever
by: Anonymous

I started this game two years ago and I've never been disappointed.

Oct 20, 2017
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Howrse
by: Anonymous

Howrse is a brilliant game. I have only been on it three days but it is great so far.

Sep 17, 2017
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Amazing
by: Anonymous

I love howrse

Jun 19, 2017
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Howrse is great!!!
by: howrselover

Howrse is such an epic game... it is very realistic, the horses look very lifelike. The atmosphere is generally good and there are always giveaways and lotteries to take part in! I play on the UK server under the name Lorelle. It is so great.

Feb 16, 2017
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
I love howrse!
by: hoofbeats

I love it! I play on the international server as Destin 12, USA server as Jessica's horse and Canadian server as Jessica. I would love to meet all the people who play howrse!

Sep 10, 2016
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Great!
by: AHorseLovingGirl

I just got an account yesterday, and it's pretty good! My username is WhiteStar. I personally like Whiteoakstables.org a bit better, but Howrse is great too. :)

Aug 20, 2016
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Howrse
by: MollyE

I love this game but it's very very competitive! I don't really like the admin either. The game is very realistic and fun at times but it is very difficult, challenging and hard. Other than that please try it because it really is fun.

Oct 06, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
The Best
by: Samantha

It is the best game ever! I even got my little sister to play Howrse!

Jul 06, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Awesome Game
by: Tobias E.

I love this game, been playing for around 5 years. The only thing I don't like about this game is the people who like anime and the admin.

Jun 23, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Loves It
by: Anonymous

I play this every day. I have 2 accounts and share one with a friend. I'm so horse crazy I get attached to everything equine related. If you're going to play this game I recommend you do the quests as this way your first horse will never die. Warning: horses will die if you age them below 10 percent energy, if they're getting old or if you repeatedly age them without looking after them. If your looking for a horse care game, play this to your hearts content!

Jun 18, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Best game ever! Been playing for 4 years!
by: Anonymous

Best game ever! Been playing for 4 years! It gives me a mental break from life, I love this game!

Apr 21, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Howrse Rocks!
by: A Person

I have been playing howrse for a year or it and it ROCKS! please do go to my page and congratulate me or friend me.

I will soon post a tips list.

Happy Howrsing!

Jan 21, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Horse games - Howrse
by: Anonymous

The best horse game I have played so far the only thing is the passes cost real money. But if you pass certain requirements you can get a pass free

Oct 23, 2014
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
What I Personally Think Of Howrse
by: ????

The Good:
Howrse enables you to own a horse even if you don't own one. You also get to create your first horse with choice of color and breed. You can groom, feed and train your horses.

The Bad:
It gets me frustrated that other players sometimes just buy loads of passes (I said SOME players, not ALL) and then use them on BMI items to make their performance MUCH better than all the rest. (Look at the top ranking horses) I don't buy passes, so this kinda made me a little angry.

The Ugly:
Howrse has some people who beg for money and passes. (and horses) Its best to tell them to just... well... earn their own. Equus and passes and good horses can be easily got if you continue to log in every day and save up a little bit one day at a time. Don't be impatient with the game.

30 days is the minimum to open an EC. (Equestrian Center) and to access the public AND reserved sales. (If I'm not wrong at all) 30 days? I almost freaked out when I started Howrse. 30 days is a month and you need 10 days seniority at least to access the auctions. And beware, the people you sometimes bid against has more Equus than you and can out-bid ya. Best to check if that is the horse you really want.

~Another Horse Crazy Gal signing out

Oct 08, 2014
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
MY Review of Howrse ;)
by: HorseyGamer

Howrse, by far, is the horsey game I liked best among the rest. ;) The only thing I hated was that I can't sell the black items back to the black market in exchange for passes and I can't adopt horses from the Safe Haven...it would be great if the creators could have that. :)

Jul 11, 2014
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Need help? Ask me! I da master
by: Anonymous

So I rock this game. I love it so much, it is the perfect game, although it might not be the best game for little kids because the horses die and a little complicated.

Jul 09, 2014
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
great
by: gobes202

Best thing in the world!!

Jun 26, 2014
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
awesome
by: dakota

THE BEST THING EVER!!!!!!!!!

Jun 24, 2014
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Lots Of Fun
by: Anonymous

Howrse is awesome!
If you need help, you can send me a message. My username on Howrse is pony13girl.
I recommend this game for any horse crazy girl!!

Jun 11, 2014
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
:-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-)
by: Fleur Delacour

Howrse is the best game ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I rate Howrse 5 out of 5 stars!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
My little brother even had an account and he just got an equestrian centre!

Jun 11, 2014
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Does Someody need help?
by: Fleur Delacour

I love Howrse!!!!!!!!!!!!
I have been playing for awhile and I love it. My login is Fleur Delacour and my equestrian centre is Black Water Ranch (BWR)!
If you have a new account and you need help just contact Fleur Delacour .
Thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Jun 11, 2014
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Does Someody need help?
by: Anonymous

I play Howrse all the time and i'm really good at it. if anyone needs help you can write a message to Fleur Delacour.
Howrse is a really good game!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

May 31, 2014
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Howrse
by: geo

Howrse is the Best Horse Game EVER!
Ever since I started playing I was attracted to the beautiful Horses that you could breed and I have invited 6 of my friends and 3 of my family and they ALL LOVE it Too!!! Honestly, if you are looking for an AWESOME, AMAZING, FUN, SUPER FANTABULOUS Horse Game, Howrse is what you MUST Play!!!

Mar 19, 2014
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Messages
by: Anonymous

Don't you just love receiving messages on howrse?
Here are my three accounts, send messages to any if them! I live seeing that little massage icon pop up,!
simply copy and paste into howrse
melkap13
Carol/Vivian
cricket 22
(The accounts are very different so I don't get hassled for multi-accounts)

Mar 05, 2014
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Howrse
by:

Best horse game ever! When I made my account, I did not think this game would have western riding on it. It turned out it did. I ride western so it was a really nice surprise!

Feb 22, 2014
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
awesome
by: Jelwell

love it been playing 4 a while. if you want to friend me my user is sparkovlife on the international server on american server i am liv4ever i am also liv4ever on the UK server:) :) :)

Jan 05, 2014
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Awesome!
by: Anonymous

I have been playing Howrse for a while. I can't stop! Howrse is a really cool game and I think all, if not, most horse-crazy girls would *love* it!

Dec 26, 2013
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Amazing!
by: Anonymous

I love Howrse! I've been playing for some time, and *love love love* it! Some may say I'm addicted. Lol. Friend me! My user is puppylover8.

Dec 12, 2013
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
THE BEST HORSE GAME EVER!!!!!!
by: Anonymous

I've been playing Howrse on the Australian server for over 150 days and I love it!!!
when I first started riding ponies I had no idea what anything was and back then there was no Australian server so I was completely confused with pounds and stuff!
I then made another really really good account with Golden Apple coats and everything but that disappeared due to not being on but now I have a great account that I love!!

A little tip for players who want to start Howrse if you want to take a long break from Howrse but you really like your account? Then log in once every 2-3 weeks or so, just so your account doesn't disappear!

Jun 11, 2013
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
for the person about howrse and witchcraft
by: Lucky1965

Um 2 things wrong with that

1: a black market is a store where you buy and sell items MARKET

2:Howrse usually deal with greek gods and stuff and i have seen immortality on many games besides howrse where you can specially but items such as tokens stones and others to keep your horses from dying

EXAMPLE: HI2 LC does this where you can buy Zues tokens to make your horses younger preventing them from dying and millions of ppl still play HI2

Jun 11, 2013
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Awesome
by: Lucky1965

it's a fun game i breed donkeys and have a Knab and TWH on the side :) if you have questions about the best way to feed train and take care of your horse you can Message me i'm Lucky1965.

Jun 01, 2013
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Great!
by: Anonymous

I love Howrse!! I've been playing for over a year. It's really fun and the game is always improving.

May 13, 2013
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Howrse is extraordinary..
by: Beth

Howrse is a game that is easy to get to grips but can offer challenges at times. The graphics are just splendid. I enjoy how it allows you to either make your game competitive, or you can decide yourself if you just want to log in and care/breed your howrses and go.

You can interact with friends if YOU want to. Again, it's up to you how you play your game. All the staff (MODs and ADMINs) are kind and open to answer all questions.

People even do little online businesses to earn online game money, or what it's known as 'Equus'.

I thoroughly recommend you should join with Howrse. They do fantastic and interactive tutorials, better than any game out there.

Apr 21, 2013
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
it's great!
by:

Hi everyone, by the way howrse is AMAZING!!! I have been on howrse for ages, 90 days tomorrow in fact!!!
It's a little boring at first, but when you have had quite a lot of days on howrse, ( like me ) you will start to love it!!! You get to:

*Breed ponies and horses, if you get a female unicorn, and breed her, you might occasionally get unicorn babies!!!

*Manage your own Equestrian Centre ( where horses stay if their owner has not got enough land to put their horse there ),

* Organize contests for horses, example, showjumping, trotting, etc,

*Meet friends and chat to them about all your horse-crazy gossip and what is happening lately.

And TONS more!!!!! Go and check it out, it's wicked!!!

Mar 29, 2013
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
It's Great
by: Anonymous

This awesome website is for teens and tweens but younger kids can play it too! Great social structure!

Mar 24, 2013
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Howrse isn't what you think it is.....................
by: Anonymous

Hello!

I did play on Howrse for a few months, but then I decided to do some research on the game to see if it was actually safe for kids to play on. After I spent a long time researching, I found this website that had a title of: DANGEROUS SITE: kids!

Well, after reading that, I was totally SHOCKED! Howrse teaches witch craft. Yes, I said witch craft. And why should you believe me? Well, I do know that everyone shouldn't always believe something that someone says............... but isn't this kinda odd on Howrse: the market is called the Black Market, and why would they even have like immortal stones?

Well, anyways. Long story short: if you don't believe me, fine, but Howrse DOES teach witch craft. I did A LOT if research, but its your choice if you still want to continue playing on Howrse.

Mar 02, 2013
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Howrse is awesome!
by: Alayna

I love hoarse.com! I think it's a very fun, creative game that gives you the freedom, as a breeder, to breed, take care of, and compete your own horses, and take on the responsibility of managing your own equestrian center! Not to mention the selection of horses they have is HUGE!!! But, It isn't for everyone.

Jan 12, 2013
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Best Game Online!!!!
by: Anonymous

I had a successful start at Howrse, and my first horse is an Arabian. There are quite a few restricted places on Howrse, example: Your own equestrian centre. You need at least 20 days until you can start one. It's a fun game, if you ask me. And i recommend it for ALL horse lovers. I now have an equestrian centre of my own and I love this game! Thanks for reading!

Jan 11, 2013
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Howrse Review
by: Anonymous

One word: Entertaining!!!! I own a equestrian centre at howrse called Holly Hill Stables! This game rocks!

Dec 31, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Simply Amazing!
by: Anonymous

I've been playing on Howrse for a very, very long time. I have almost 1500 days on the game. At this moment there are 38 breeds of horses (more sure to come in the future)including unicorns. In my opinion it's the best horse game online, it's completely free (unless you want to spend money to help your game along.) Throughout the year there's tons of promotions so you can stock up on free items, newly release horse breeds/divine/special horses. So sign up! This is an amazing horse game for all ages!

Dec 30, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Amazing!
by: Chip2002

I love Howrse I've been playing for ages but only have 12 days of seniority on my latest account because I forgot the name and password to my old account which I think I have about 75 days seniority on, I have:
Brownie:female,6 months, 11.0 hands, Connemara breed.
JJ: male,6 months,12.3 hands, Thoroughbred breed.
Twinkle:female, 8 months,11.2 hands, Chincoteague Pony.
Chutney:male, 1 year 2 months, 13.2 hands, curly breed.
Tip: male, 1 year 4 months, 13.1 hands, curly breed.
Pip:male,1 year 6 months,14.2 hands,Hackney breed.
Ellie: female,9 years 2 months,15.2 hands,Quarter Horse breed, Pegasus.
Connie: female,9 years 2 months,12.3 hand,Connemara breed.
Dancer: female,8 years 6 months,14.2 hands, Appaloosa breed.
Imperious: Arabian Horse, 2 years 2 months,15.2 hands,female.
Coco: Donkey,3 years,12.2 hands,male.
My name is chip2002.

Nov 16, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
LOVE IT
by: Anonymous

i love this game i have 4 accounts there. it is one of the best games i have played

Nov 14, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Awesome!!!! :-)
by: CarolineTheHedgeWolf

Howrse rules!!!! It is super fun, especially when you have access to everything. I currently have 144 days of seniority. I love Howrse, it is soooooo fun. My username on Howrse is CarolineTheHedgeWolf, send me a message! Howrse let's you breed, buy sell and train horses!

Oct 25, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
The best online horse game ever!
by: penny1105

Howrse is the best online horse game ever. You can meet new people, it is strictly rated G for everyone, and it teaches you responsibilities of saving money to buy what you want, caring for virtual horses, etc.
You can even own your own boarding stable!
It is a really fun game and really safe too! My favorite part is trying to breed a really good foal!

If there are any other howrse members out there, add me! My username is penny1105!

Oct 23, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Howrse is awesome!!!!
by: SchleichyGal

I love Howrse! But, the only thing I don't really like about it is that you don't really get to ride your horse yourself:( Other than that....... AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Oct 13, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Canadian Howrse
by: Magical

Me and my B.F.F are on Canadian Howrse, and we L-O-V-E, love it!

Oct 08, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Help!
by: Anonymous

For some Reason my Howrse account will not let me sign in, i just singed up yesterday and now it won't let me sign in. can someone help me? Please.

Sep 24, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Great!
by: horselover

I LIKE THIS GAME A LOT! IT IS SOOOO FUN!!!

Sep 15, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
It's Great!
by: Country Girl

It's a fun game! A little slow at first but once you have more seniority it's a lot of fun. I have a question, how do you get pets for your horses?

Sep 04, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Awesome
by: Yiyi

I think howrse is awesome! My bff told me about it and i got on straight away. I got so addicted!

Aug 22, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
The best online game
by: Anonymous

I've played many online horse games but this is the most interesting and real game!

Aug 08, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Howrse is the best game ever
by: caycee on howrse

For all of you who think it is so bad you haven't had the full experience. Trust me. The mods are awesome but the rules are a little strict but trust me again it's for reason and they actually not that bad but just a little stricter compared to the rules of popular sights like Facebook, Youtube, Twitter etc. but again it's for a reason because of the age grope, a game like horse attracts mainly and considering many players are adults to the rules are to make sure they mix alright. There are over 8,000,000 players on howrse and the mods are often on a little past there bed time so with that combination you can't blame them for being a little snappy if they are getting little frustrated with you or a different situation but, as long as you make sure you use correct grammar to the best of your Abel's and have a alright argument they are usually fine, maybe a bit blunt but again you can't blame them. Yes the customer serves is horrid but i've been on howrse 3 years and have never had to deal with them. The game itself is quite fun if you stick with it. I understand how it can seem a bit boring when you just start out but as soon as you get over it as I like to call it the 'newbie hill" and make some friends, and find you notch in the game it gets better. There is a lot to understand and it takes some learning but once you get it it's almost a second langue. Yes a few players hear and there can be a bit mean but it's a lot better them sights like Facebook and the nice players out number the other a lot. I love howrse.

Aug 03, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Love it and Hate it.
by: westernsky

I've only been on Howrse for 55 days and I love it. But I also detested it. There are too many players complaining, and too much gimme gimme. I like the strategy of it, but I run out of Aging Points sooooo fast!

Jul 24, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
howrse is the best
by: Anonymous

HOWSRE IS THE BEST THING EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Jul 21, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
ADDICTED
by: #1HorseLover

I am ADDICTED to Howrse!!! I love this game!!!

Jul 14, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
LOve This Game So Much:)
by: Katy

I love this game! i mean it's the best game ever. i just love it! :)

Jul 14, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Amazing Game
by: Katy

I LOVE THIS GAME SO MUCH! It's one of the best games i've played. i just love it:)

Jul 03, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Recommended
by: Anonymous

I've been playing Howrse since year one, and I would recommend to to any horse lover. It is free, unless you want to use real money for your own enjoyment. I have never used money and have gotten myself to the top 1%. This game also taught me valuable lessons, such as " you want, but you don't need", and patience.

Most of the players are friendly, some you should not hang around, and others who you should leave be. If you play it correctly, your horses/ponies will live to it's fullest. It is truly an interesting, simple, and addictive game.

If you do not like constant changes (both minor and major), you may not like it. However, it may settle someday.

You don't have to have the best to be the best.

Jun 18, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Sooooooooooooooooooooo Great
by: CutieGirl

It's so fun and i have sooo many accounts it's just soo attractive. Once you start you can't stop even if you don't really care for horse games and stuff it's still so much fun to play. Good luck! And Happy Howrseing!

Jun 01, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
addictive
by: Anonymous

I have more than one account. it is soooo addictive!

May 07, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
great
by: Anonymous

This is a great game. i am very addicted to it! A must have and play game!!!

Feb 13, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
This Game Rocks!
by: Anonymous

I've been playing on the US Howrse for about 500 days, and I am still totally addicted! It's a great game! I love everything about it, and they have contests, lotteries, prizes and puzzles, options to buy awesome horses, raise the horse's skills and GP, train them and have lots of fun!

Jan 06, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Howrse tips
by: Anonymous

I have been playing howrse for a very long time now, I have decided to share a few tips that a beginner should read.

Tip #1
When you start off, you get to choose your own horse. Whatever you do, do not sell this horse. I made the bad mistake of selling it under price and I paid the price.

Tip #2
If you are looking into breeding great horses, PM Author65, (ME) I can help you get a great breeding mare to breed great horses

Tip #3
Save up all your droppings. Each dropping is worth 3 equus, not a lot but if you get 333,333 droppings you get 999,999 equus, nearly 1 million. DO NOT complete the objective that says sell 20 droppings to the store. You will regret it later on.

Tip 4#
Learn how to price horses. If you PM Author65(me) I will give you a method that earned me 200,000 equus.

Tip #5
Stay well away from the people that have Negative karma. They will only cause you trouble.

Tip #6
Add Author65 as a friend, she will help you with your game

Tip #7
When you start you equestrian centre, DO NOT and I repeat DO NOT buy boxes straight away. You should PM Author65 to see how to start your Equestrian center successfully.

I have loads more tips but If I kept going you'll be reading until your 80.

Howrse is a great game, if you start out right,
Author65 from howrse

Dec 29, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
AMAZING!!!!
by: Anonymous

THIS GAME IS AMAZING. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND TOO ANYONE WHO IS WILLING FOR A BIG RIDE. A LOT BETTER THAN THE HORSE STAR GAME THINGS!!!!! I'M jojoisjomes IF ANYONE WOULD LIKE TO ADD ME!! :P

Dec 15, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Best game ever
by:

I have been playing Howrse for over 2 years and I'm still loving everything about it!!!

Dec 10, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
THIS IS DEFINETLY THE BEST!!!!
by: Alicia Awesome

I DEFINITELY recommend you this game!!! It's just totally amazing, way better than stuff like Pony Island, etc.!!! The horses are beautiful, you get to do lots!!! I'm SO ADDICTED to this!!! Howrse ROCKS THIS WORLD!!!!

Dec 03, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
HOWRSE IS AWESOME!
by: SARAH

PLAY HOWRSE TODAY - - just click here to sign up and get your own horse right away :) http://www.howrse.co.uk/?parrain=Devious%E2%99%A5

Dec 03, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
PLAY HOWRSE TODAY
by: Sarah

HOWRSE is SO much fun! I love it! Everyday there is a new challenge to work on. This is not a game for those who lovely pretty, princess ponies that they can dress up, but rather for the strategy minded who love to rise above the competition. There are so many aspects of the game you can compete on, from raising the highest quality genetic breeding horse, to the most skilled horse, to the fastest galloper, to a new crossbreed no one has ever thought of before, to having the best equestrian centre, the most prestigious competitions, and oh so much more. Or, you can just as easily take it nice and slow and use the game as a great way to relax and unwind. I have played Howrse since it began and can recommend it to anyone - just click here to sign up and get your own horse right away :) http://www.howrse.co.uk/?parrain=Devious%E2%99%A5

Nov 30, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Awesome, Awesome Game
by: Anonymous

I am totally addicted. I have almost 400 days of senority on. It is SO fun! I buy passes and breed Arabians, Shetlands and a bunch of these cool magicial unicorns!
THIS GAME ROCKS!

Nov 06, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Great game
by: glb556

I have over 300 days(almost 400) senorit. it's a great game.

Nov 03, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
AWESOME
by: Anonymous

I LOVE this game! I spent $40 on passes and got awesome prizes. BEST GAME EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Oct 31, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
i cant play it
by: Anonymous

i love that game, but i cant play it..... i am sad.... why??

Oct 15, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
LOVE IT
by: Anonymous

I LOVE HOWRSE. IT'S SO ADDICTIVE!!!!!!!!!!! ADD ME MY USERNAME IS Demi369, ONLY ON AUS VERSION.

Oct 13, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
great game
by: Anonymous

i have been playing howrse for a while now and have over 600 days of "seniority". it can be a bit hard to understand at first but if you don't quit you will get the hang of it fast.

btw my username on howrse is kellylynn1998 ;)

Oct 13, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Howrse Rules :P
by: OscaR

heey horse is the best game ever. please congratulate me and i will congratulate u back :D

Sep 21, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
HOwrse is Awsome!
by: iwanna (howrse login)

I have been playing howrse for quite awhile! It is the best virtual game I have ever played! It is a safe game for children too. It may take awhile to fully understand, but if you really want to, you can become a great player!!

Sep 07, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Howrse Review
by: TophBeiFong

I have played so many online games that deal with horses. I personally think Howrse is the best. I made an account many years ago on it, and quit because I got bored with it. When I found Howrse again, everything changed! New horses, new coats, new black market items, and so on. I was so amazed I joined again and still play. I think anyone who loves horses and a challenge, join Howrse!
Like my review? Congratulate me on Howrse. Then I will congratulate you! My user name is TophBeiFong.

Aug 17, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Full Review
by: Amy

My name on howrse is neverendingstallion and I have 15 days of seniority. My Horses are Shining Armor, Beauty Arose, Blew it again, Blood Noir, Caramel Knight, Chester, Chestnut, Dark Cloud, Fernando, Golden Cloud, Hot Chocolate, Jake, Nevada's Treasure, Raven, Rosco, Sir Sparkles, Tip, Truffle, Ventesca, Whisper, and SnowtoesGlaze.

I love howrse!!

Aug 17, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
i love Howrse!
by: Amy

Howrse is like my favorite horse game in the world! i have 15 days of seniority and a lot of horses. My username is neverendingstallion.

Aug 10, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
questions && comments
by: emahwee2012

I was wondering how long it will take for my horse to appear once it.s been bought in an auction. Also, I would like a friend on the game, so that I can get more into it. When i had it before nothing was the same so I'm a little confused. HELP!

thank ya

Aug 05, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Howrse is the best
by: EllieJem65

Howrse is incredible i have been playing for 182 days so am very good at it I'm on the British though
As my name above.

If you are on it or stating to join add me and i can help you !

Howrse is AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Jul 22, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Howrse is awesome!
by: Anonymous

Howrse is awesome, and they help you with a tutorial when getting started!

Jul 18, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
i love howrse
by: Anonymous

i was already on howrse when i came across this and i love it. other players please congratulate me, i'm horsemad322.

Jul 09, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
love it!!
by: Anonymous

i love howrse!!! it is a very fun game to play on the rainy days :) there is tons of competitions and u can breed your horses and have as many as u want!! u can also have an equestrian center! u can also choose to sell the horses u bred for money to buy things. ohh and u can buy horses!!!

Jul 06, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
A-MAIZE-ING!
by: jasmine

i have got 4 howrse account altogether as people create accounts and then don't understand how to do them so i get handed them to carry on and complete! i love howrse and i think it is amazing!

Jun 25, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
LOVE IT!!!
by: Bec

I love Howrse!!! It's so good! The best game I've ever played! Recommend Howrse to ANYONE!!! At first I wasn't sure but now I'm ADDICTED!!! Seriously even my brother and sister can't resist!

Jun 13, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
best game ever
by:

There is no way really to explain it. It's just too good!

Jun 08, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
<3
by: Anonymous

Nice suite. ♥

Jun 03, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
title 7
by: Anonymous

I love it!.Its so good!

May 26, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
love it!!!
by: MareGirl1

I used to play this game, and i loved it. but my mom doesn't like the Black market or the "witchcraft" in it. i still love it! graphics are good. gameplay is easy yet fun for all.

May 02, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
howrse 5 stars!
by: tbird

i really enjoy this game! but does anyone know why the site's not working today??

Apr 27, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Howrse Rocks!
by: Tori <3

I really like howrse I am 120 days today (Yay 4 karma) And it is pretty easy too! here is my account, Haven4chance123 xD

Apr 25, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
really good but...
by: Hannah

i really like howrse and have played it for nearly 200 days however i think that spending money on passes is ridiculous! and i know your gunna say no money = no workers = no howrse however they make MILLIONS of pound (of whatever currency) every year. when the friesan unicorns came out they made 3 MILLION ???? from people buying HOP or whatever you had to do to get one so i think they should make it FREE or at least make it cheaper like 0.50 ??? :) other than that a good game
(but riding club championships is better - now on face book)

Apr 25, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
I LOve It@@@@@@@@
by: Chua

Its superb! A moment ago,i was like _eeeeeerrrrrr.The next moment-wowowowoowowqow!

Apr 25, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Very Educational and Fun (^w^)
by: Michaela

I love Howrse a lot! First off, its very informative by using real horse terms and names, and making you aware of stuff like how much a horse should eat and what they eat, and how long it takes for a foal to be born, competitions, and much more. It all makes it very realistic! Also, I like the fantasy part at the black market, where they throw in a lot of Greek Mythology. I had a test on Greek Mythology, and an extra credit question asked "How does a horse become a pegasus?" Thanks to howrse, I knew it was Medusa's Blood. :) Its also a great set of friendly members and mods, and I fully recommend to do the quests when you first sign up (you get lots of prizes and tips!) PM me; I'm *HorseGoddess* Hope this review was helpful! ^^

Apr 25, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
i used to like it
by: lightning5555

I like the old version, the very first version. Now they changed it so much it's unrecognizable. They're making the game easier for the older players who can use real money to buy passes and such. The game creators couldn't care less about the younger players, like me. I am only 15, so I can't use real money to buy things. And it sucks because the players are snobbish, rude, and full of themselves. Please don't get an account. There are so many better horse games out there.

Apr 25, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
mardi girl's howrse review
by: Mardi

[Improvements:]
Let more people have the chance to get passes and divines and passes not just players with lots off money.

[What I enjoy most]:
Actually playing it altogether.Working my horses is best.

[Full review]:
I like Howrse because it helps me relax and distress. I like the fact that the horses aren't just the same- they're different in their own way even if they look the same like lustanio's and pervian paso's look the same but lustanios are better at dressage.

[Overall Howrse has a rating of...★★★]

Apr 25, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Howrse Absoluely Rocks My Socks!
by: Hannah

I think Howrse is amazing! You have everything on there! For horses, there are divines, unicorns, specials, donkeys, ponies, and lots of different breeds of horses! There are rare "BM" (black market) items such as Golden Apples, Seahorses, Horn of Plentys, and more! I would definitely recommend Howrse to anyone!

Apr 25, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
I LOVE IT!!!!!!
by: Bec

I LOVE this game it is THE best!!!! Please be my friend I am Miranda G on howrse!!!

Feb 08, 2017
Rating
starstarstarstar
COOL!
by: Speedyscout11

It's a cool game, it needs work. If you could see mini animations, I'd give it 5 stars.

May 27, 2016
Rating
starstarstarstar
Howrse
by: Jesus&HorseLover4-ever

It's not that bad but I wish you could do the taking care of your horse yourself! (Well, a lot of horse games are like that) :)

Apr 01, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstar
Good Game
by: Anonymous

It's a good game that I've played for years. It's hard to get a grip on the game when you first join especially since you start with such a small amount of money. Some features can also be confusing when you are new. I loved the game but I've stopped playing. The thing about it is that there are some members in the community that are annoying or a bit rude and judgmental and also your reputation in the community matters so much when playing this game.Mods and admins are indeed helpful though. Also you can never breed the best horses nor be in the genetic race without being on the top team. This teams feature really makes the game not as fun as it should because there is a top team for each breed and they don't sell any of their high GP breedable horses or put them up for stud. I hate to be rude but they almost hoard all the best horses of that breed so they can stay the most highest GP horses owners. You seriously don't have a chance at the GP race with this feature. Glum understand what I mean if you play the game. Basically you can't have or breed the best horses here. It's annoying.

Dec 08, 2014
Rating
starstarstarstar
Howrse
by: Anonymous

Howrse is very fun, I don't like, however, that you have to have a certain amount of days to do certain things. I like that they have other activities, letting you win things for howrse and how a lot of people you are able to talk to are really nice and if they're not in which I have came across none you can block them or report them. I love the game, but it can have its cons.

Sep 01, 2013
Rating
starstarstarstar
Great game
by: Snowcloud

Howrse is an awesome game! The horses in the game are so pretty, and you can breedhorse breed them as well. However, it can be a bit hard to get far in the game without buying passes with real money, which can be a bit annoying at times.

Sep 23, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstar
Fun!
by: horselover

this game is really fun!! it would be funner if you could actually see yourself riding but it is still fun!! I just wish I had friends:( I don't have any. If you want to be my friend my name is Poplet. PLEASE BE MY FRIEND!!!

Mar 09, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstar
I am on howrse
by: Anonymous

And I think it's okay. I used to love it and be really into it. But then i just took care of my horses and logged off. I only go on every once and awhile now. it can be frustrating to start out because no one stays at my EC and goes to my forum.

Jan 12, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstar
TALK TO ME ON HOWRSE!
by: WandinStar

My username is WandinStar
I have been on howrse for quite awhile and It's a fantastic game.
I gave it 4 stars because you have to pay REAL money to get the full experience out of the game. But I guess the howrse staff have to make money somehow!
Please send me a friend request and PM me on Howrse! I usually check in to howrse every 2 days....

Dec 30, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstar
Good
by: Mossheart

The game is really fun, but I wish that is was a bit easier to get certain things for the promos, some people(like me) only buy passes when it's our 50th, 80th, etc. Day, so its harder, I know my friend was really mad cause she couldn't get a diamond card. Besides this fact, I love howrse and being able to talk to people from all around the world.

Nov 18, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstar
Entertaining
by: Anonymous

I find Howrse.com extremely fun to play. It's a little complicated in some aspects but it is fairly easy to accomplish things, so I recommend it for more older players (10 yrs+). There is a wide base of forums so it depends if you just want to sit around and do nothing or chat amongst others.

Oct 09, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstar
I like it!
by: Georgina R

I've been playing over a year now and i love it! Those who say bad things on it are lie-makers. it's got a friendly comunity and great mods and admins! I have played many horse games and this is the best!

And for those who want to make more of thier game there are black market items to add a bit of *magic* to the game. of course you pay real money for them but you could also get them in promotions. Fun event too to spice up the game.

And you can get rare horses 'divines' and 'specials' that has unique abilities.

Overall i love the game and recommend it! Please add me, I'm Georgina R send me a message that you saw me on here first though!

Oct 02, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstar
Awesome game except for one thing...
by: Skye McG

Howrse is an awesome game!! The only thing i don't like about it is that a lot of times when i want to do something with him (e.g. Put him in the meadow) If i have already done some stuff with him at first, its says, YOU CANT DO THAT, BECAUSE YOUR HORSE HAS TO GO TO SLEEP BEFORE MIDNIGHT." It drives me up the wall.

In real life you can do whatever you darn well want with your horse at any time. You can go for a ride at 2 am, and its FINEEE!! Horses only sleep for about 3 hours a day anyway. I really want them to change this.

This makes me not want to play the game. But other then that its gr8!

Sep 03, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstar
Best Online Horse Game Ever!
by: Anonymous

This game is soo much fun!!!! But I just warning you this game can really be hard. Once you get the hang of it, it's really fun!

Aug 08, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstar
AMAZING!
by: Anonymous

This game is amazing! It gets kind of boring at times because it doesn't actually let you race with arrow keys or do any stuff like that. Its still really fun :D

Jul 12, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstar
Very good online game
by: Anonymous

This is a great game and a great way to pass the time. The only thing is: if you want to actually "ride" your horse, take it out for a gallop in the field or jump a few jumps, this game doesn't offer that.

I used to play HorseLand and Howrse is better /by far/. I would definitely recommend it!

Apr 03, 2018
Rating
starstarstar
I love it but...
by: Anonymous

I love howrse but it gave my laptop a virus 😭😭 my parents made me stop. It's a great game but it gave me a virus.

Feb 10, 2017
Rating
starstarstar
Too stressful
by: tingting4894

I used to love this game so much and played competitively, but the stress of staying on the leaderboards forced me to quit. I miss it, but won't be going back.

Sep 08, 2012
Rating
starstarstar
great!
by: samantha

i love howrse, it is the best website!

Jan 03, 2012
Rating
starstarstar
howrse
by: Jamin09

i have been on howrse for about 2 or 3 years now and it changed a lot. i think the horses looked a LOT better than before! i love howrse it's my other life, i go on it everyday and my name on it is Jamin09 so i would like to have friends on it!

May 12, 2011
Rating
starstarstar
HOWRSE ANNOYED ME!!!
by: Horse123

Yes howrse is great but when the game broke i lost all my horses, money, passes and i had actually become number 13 with popularity.
you can imagine how annoyed i was at that!

Anyway i tried to start a new account but i just missed all my other horses and it didn't feel right and my other game was my horse club and it doesn't work with my new software.

by the way howrse is good but my horse club is better!

Mar 02, 2016
Rating
starstar
It's a great game
by: Tingting4894

I love Howrse. I love the competition, the friendly community, the fun promos.. Maybe a little too much. I find that I've been spending way too much time on this game, over 2.5 hours per day after school that I should be spending on assessments. But I can't bring myself to stop playing and it manages to drag me back in every time I try to leave...
I want to stop but I can't.

-tingting4894 on the Australian server

Mar 18, 2015
Rating
starstar
scam look
by: Immy

So right I was on the star stable website cause I love star stable! anyway, I saw an ad for this website so I clicked when it took me to a picture of a horse and a dog and the logo there was no info on the game just sing up here. And I was like this is a scam but because I'm so nice I went to see and there was links to stuff like about us etc that meant that it was a real website. But it was in tiny writing and blended in the background in a tiny corner this could really put someone off
LIKE ALOT! 😈

Jan 20, 2012
Rating
starstar
Pretty good game!
by: Im a horse girl

Howrse is a pretty good game! I played it for a few days but stopped. I stopped because... well it's kind of funny. Here's why. I was playing Howrse one day and I decided to age my horses. When i got to Snow-Patch, my only male, I pressed "age" and "confirm". Then something popped up. It said your horse died. I got really mad! I don't know what I did wrong but i was breeding and I didn't have anymore males! Aw well, I must've done something wrong! But it is a good game!

Dec 24, 2014
Rating
star
Terrible Game!
by: Anonymous

Howrse is absolutely horrid. You have to pay if you want to stand a chance against the "best" players who spend ridiculous amounts of money to get to the top. It's like high school, if you want to be on top you also have to join the mean and popular gang. New players don't stand a chance if they don't pay. Howrse is also extremely simple and dull. There are no genetics or realism. Considering that people pay so much for it, it isn't even worth it or better than other horse games. If you want to play horse games, you can easily find much better and more fun games online. I played horse for a few years and when I finally quit because the promotions they made became overwhelming, I did a quick Google search and found the best game ever: Equine-Ranch. If you want a good, fair game, don't waste your time with Howrse.

Oct 29, 2014
Rating
star
Just no
by: Anonymous

While the game play itself is relaxing and fun the contact with mods and admins is not. Customers concerns are not taken in account no matter how legit and serious the matter might be, quite a few rules have been added without notice (change of TOS without informing the customers is questionable to say at least) and instead of working *with* their players to keep the in-game economy stable (an important part of the game) they further ruin it with throwing free items in the game on mass... I don't think it will continue to exist much longer then another year, sad but true...

Oct 13, 2011
Rating
star
;(
by: Anonymous

i don't mean to be mean but my horse died because they wouldn't let me have a stable now i don't like this game.

Click here to add your own comments

Return to Review Howrse!.