Essex Horse Show Shirt Review

by Sydney from HorseCrazyGirls.com
(Florida, USA)

Essex horse show shirt

Essex horse show shirt

I love my new Essex shirt which I purchased and wore at my most recent horse show. Part of the Essex classic line, it’s made with something called Talent Yarn which is a wicking fabric designed to help keep you cooler - obviously that’s a must here in Florida! It also has a thinner mesh fabric under the arms - another way to stay more comfortable. (The fabric has UV protection, another plus.) This show was in December so it was on the cooler side - 60’s - but still once you get in a show jacket and on a horse, it gets hot quickly! So I really appreciate the fact that this shirt helps keep a rider cooler.

I love the fit and comfort. The fabric is stretchy and feels silky, but still has that classic white pressed look. It fit very well under my jacket and there was no bunching.

The collar snaps over to create a classic show collar for when you are riding, but when you are not riding you can leave it open. There are pretty designs on the inside of the fabric on the collar, plackat and cuffs and mine was my favorite color - yes, purple! I was very happy to discover the collar wasn’t super tight like on my previous show shirt (a different brand). It was plenty long so I didn’t have to worry about it coming out while I was jumping, but again, the thin fabric meant I didn’t have to worry about it looking bumpy under my breaches.

Finally, I wanted to wash it between the first day of showing and the second. My mom threw it into the washer on a cool water setting along with my Tredstep show breeches, then hung it to dry with a fan on it and by the next morning it was good to go - no ironing needed!

All in all, I am very happy with this purchase. If you are looking for comfortable, attractive show shirt for your riding competition, I would give it two thumbs up!

Comments for Essex Horse Show Shirt Review

Average Rating starstarstarstarstar

Click here to add your own comments

Dec 09, 2018
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
I have that shirt!
by: HorseGirl

I have that shirt and it is such a good shirt! I had to do a two-day show as my first time wearing too! It is such a good shirt, and I love it so much! I would totally give this shirt five stars!

Click here to add your own comments

Return to Horse Tack Supplies.

Dr. Cook Bitless Bridle Review

by Sydney
(HorseCrazyGirls.com)


Click to buy this item from Amazon!




I didn’t know what to expect from a bitless bridle. Would my horse like it? Would I be able to control him? In my case, the answer to both questions is “Yes!”

This bridle is really cool. No bit, but it still works. It is offered in nylon or leather, and I bought the nylon one because I wasn’t sure if I would use it much. Plus it is super easy to clean.

It allows for many adjustments just like a normal bridle. My horse listens to me pretty well in the bridle. However it is really hard to get him to collect, but then again, that is just my horse. You may have a completely different experience.

Personally, I like to use this bridle for trail riding because trail riding is simple and easy, plus this bridle allows for my horse to eat some grass on the trails. He loves that benefit of it!

I also use it when I am doing cardio workouts with Sinatra. It’s fast and easy to put on and works well for those exercises.

I haven’t gone 100% bitless, though I am intrigued by that. Still, if you are interested in another gentle alternative for your horse, I encourage you to try it out. And if you have used a bitless bridle, I’d love to hear about your experience in the comments below!

Comments for Dr. Cook Bitless Bridle Review

Average Rating starstarstarstarstar

Click here to add your own comments

Oct 27, 2017
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
My Favorite Piece of Tack
by: Ashlee

I love this bridle so much.. it's all I use.

I used this bridle for light jumping, flatwork, trail, drill team, lunging, and mounted games.

My current horse and I started under saddle and she's never had a bit in her mouth. This piece of tack is gentle and clear. My younger mare had no trouble learning how to handle a rider while using this simple bridle!

Click here to add your own comments

Return to Horse Tack Supplies.

Horse Tack Supplies: Sav-A-Hoof Gel

by Sydney
(HorseCrazyGirls.com)


Click to buy this item from Amazon!




I was so excited when I finally got the horse I wanted for a month's trial. However, the problem was that he had not had his feet done in a while and was in a wet area for a while and because of this he has a white line.

After talking to the farrier and my trainer, we decided to try Sav-A-Hoof Gel and it is already starting to look better just after one and a half weeks of use.

Plus it is really easy to use - you just squirt it into the white line crack (the tube is kind of like a dewormer tube). It is also not messy and it is purple which is just so awesome!

Comments for Horse Tack Supplies: Sav-A-Hoof Gel

Average Rating starstarstarstarstar

Click here to add your own comments

Aug 14, 2013
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Sav-a-Hoof Gel
by: Sydney from HorseCrazyGirls.com

One of my lease horses had whiteline and after one tube of this it was cleared up. Plus with the tube it was super easy to use. All I had to do was clean out the crack in his foot and then I just squeezed some of this into it. After a week I could see an amazing difference and after the tube was finished, poof, it was all better.

Click here to add your own comments

Return to Horse Tack Supplies.

Horse Tack Supplies: Corona Multi-Purpose Ointment

by Rayna
(Surprise, AZ)


Click to buy this item from Amazon!




Our horses Tex and Sophie had been nipping at each other quite a bit before we separated them. So we put a bit of Corona on the wounds and scratches and they all healed up quite nicely with no scarring!

From Amazon:

Corona provides a favorable environment for the rapid healing of cuts, abrasion, sores, etc., with minimal scaring.

Clinical tests, conducted at leading veterinary college, have demonstrated Corona's effectiveness in the healing of minor wounds.

Corona Multi-Purpose ointment contains 30% Lanolin. Lanolin, the natural, protective oil of wool, has unique characteristics that make it a superior base for fine skin and pharmaceutical creams.

Lanolin's ability to attract moisture and allow it to be fully absorbed by the skin makes it the best foundation available for skin, hair, and hoof care products.

Comments for Horse Tack Supplies: Corona Multi-Purpose Ointment

Average Rating starstarstarstarstar

Click here to add your own comments

Sep 03, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
I use it too
by: Sydney from Horsecrazygirls.com

The paint I am leasing has some small wounds and I am using Corona on them almost everyday. It really seems to make a difference.

Click here to add your own comments

Return to Horse Tack Supplies.

Horse Tack Supplies: Blu-Kote

by Rayna
(Surprise, AZ)


Click to buy this item from Amazon!




Blu-Kote is one of the two medical creams and sprays we use on our horses (my Aunt and I).

When Tex's hind leg wound went proud, Blu-Kote was sprayed on. In no time at all, it healed up with little to no scarring.

Comments for Horse Tack Supplies: Blu-Kote

Average Rating starstarstarstarstar

Click here to add your own comments

Sep 04, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
wounds :)
by: Rayna

For the large open, more serious wounds we use Blu-Kote. For all the little scratches and nicks we just use the Corona.

Sep 03, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Blu-Kote
by: Sydney from Horsecrazygirls.com

Rayna,

I see you also use Corona. Do you use them both at the same time? When do you decide which one to use on wounds?

Click here to add your own comments

Return to Horse Tack Supplies.

Horse Tack Supplies: Bronco Gold Fly Spray

by Sydney
(HorseCrazyGirls.com)


Click to buy this item from Amazon!




I bought this fly spray just last week because my other fly spray was just not repelling the mosquitoes and flies. And out where I board, the mosquitoes are horrible! It was important that my fly spray really work well so I got the Bronco Gold which works really well at repelling mosquitoes and flies.

I actually picked it up because my trainer recommended it after I told her the other stuff was not working. However, I was a little upset that when I dropped this bottle, the top broke. It still worked but I was surprised that the plastic was not a little more durable.

Overall though, I think that this product is definitely worth buying.

Comments for Horse Tack Supplies: Bronco Gold Fly Spray

Average Rating starstarstarstarstar

Click here to add your own comments

May 08, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
fly spray
by: donnie

You should try B-FREE OF FLIES. Best fly spray for over 30 years

Click here to add your own comments

Return to Horse Tack Supplies.

Treadstep Summer Cool Gloves

by Sydney
(HorseCrazyGirls.com)


Click to buy this item from Amazon!




These gloves are truly amazing. They are super cool and the cloth on the thumb is perfect to wipe the sweat away. Not to mention the fact that they are super light weight. And unlike most gloves they aren’t bumpy on one side for grip. The grip comes from the fabric itself and it actually seems to grip better.

From Amazon:
The Tredstep Summer Cool Gloves are designed with an AirFibre palm with an elastic back. Further an anatomically designed lightweight cuff for a secure contact and incredible comfort and flexibility are included.

Click here to post comments

Return to Horse Tack Supplies.

Horseman's One Step Leather Cleaner

by Sydney from HorseCrazyGirls.com

Horseman's One Step Leather Cleaner

Horseman's One Step Leather Cleaner

Click to buy this item from Amazon!




I am obsessed with taking good care of my saddle and leather bridle. A good saddle and bridle are an investment and it’s important to give them a lot of TLC! If you do, they can last a long, long time.

So I try to clean my tack almost every time I ride (OK - sometimes my Mom does it for me, and on daily rides I often use my Tekna bridle which doesn’t need leather cleaner, but you get the idea...) And although I don’t clean them as often as my saddle and bridle, I also try to keep my boots and half chaps in good shape too.

So I was really excited to hear about Horseman’s One Step from my friend Amanda. It cleans and conditions in one step (get it?). I am very happy to report it works beautifully! It feels very rich and luxurious and it goes on smoothly. I have found a little seems to go a long way. I use a soft damp sponge to apply it and then lightly buff my saddle with a soft cloth. It doesn’t take long and my tack looks great.

I have heard it also works great for helping to restore older dried out leather, but I don’t have any to test it on. It really is a great product.

Have you tried Horseman’s One Step Cleaner? I’d love to hear your comments!

Click here to post comments

Return to Horse Tack Supplies.

Awesome Horse Treats

by Sydney
(HorseCrazyGirls.com)

Happy Saddle Treats

Happy Saddle Treats

OK - I have two questions for you:

1. Is your horse spoiled?
2. Have you ever tasted your horse’s treats?

My answers are: yes (my horse Sinatra loves his treats!) and yes of course I’ve taste a few - and not all of them tasted great. And it’s a kind of weird when you read all of the ingredients on some of the them and you don’t know what half of them are right?

So that’s why I am so excited to learn about Happy Saddle Treats for horses. Not only are they created by a horsecrazy girl, Brigitta, but she is trained as a chef! I think that’s awesome. She wanted her horses to have yummy treats that are healthy and all natural so she created her own recipe. She uses carrots, oats, flours and spices that are safe for horses to eat. In fact, you can even try them yourself!

While my horse is perfectly happy with a carrot or peppermint I love having cookies on hand for him because they keep well, and I don’t have to worry about whether I remembered to pick something up fresh at the store. Plus I love the individual size. I’ve seen a horse choke on an apple and with these treats so you don’t have to worry so much about whether they might choke like they can on a whole carrot or apple.

Brigitta says she experimented for a while to come up with her recipe. She has been riding for about four years, and rides English. She has a 10 year old Haflinger and her boyfriend has two.

What do you think? Would your pony or horse like these treats? What is their favorite treat now? Share your comments below!

Comments for Awesome Horse Treats

Average Rating starstarstarstarstar

Click here to add your own comments

Jan 16, 2017
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Cool!
by: claudiahorselovr

Definitely buying this for Gizmo! Thanks Sydney!

Jun 20, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Horse Treats
by: Quarter Horse Lover

I also bake my own horse cookies, but they go bad after about a day. Anybody know what I could put in them to make them last? My horses love them, but I can only make a couple at a time. So thanks in advance!

Apr 06, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
COOL
by: Alyssa the horse gentler

so cool!

Jul 25, 2014
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
awesome!
by: Anonymous

i ALWAYS worry when i feed a horse carrots/apples (i don't have my own horse:(>)but these are so cool & safe!
the girl is trained as a chef? woah..... but anyway i plan on becoming either an eventer or a vet! so whatever. still pretty green w/ envy though! LOL

Jun 08, 2014
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
COOL !
by: horse lover 4 ever

They sound great!

I'm always worrying when I feed ponies big things such as whole carrots and apples so smaller treats sound great ... especially if you can eat them too! I love sharing stuff with horses e.g. polos, carrots, apples but that sounds even better!

I have a feeling that I might get a few weird looks from people when I tell them that I'm eating horse cookies though!

May 02, 2014
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Treats
by: Julie

The best treats are any we can feed our beloved camp horses. XOXO Makayla, Sophia & Arabella

May 02, 2014
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Horse treats
by: BellaSara567

My favourite horse treat is either a good old carrot or some licorice if the horse likes it.

Click here to add your own comments

Return to Horse Tack Supplies.

ActiFlex Review

by Sydney
(HorseCrazyGirls.com)


Click to buy this item from Amazon!




I am absolutely in love with this joint supplement, Actiflex 4000. With my horse being not only a senior but also a 16.3 hand chunky monkey quarter horse who is jumping 3 foot plus courses, he really needs his joints functioning well, and this supplement seems to make that happen!

When he is on this supplement, I notice a real difference in his joints. He seems more comfortable, fluid and I don’t hear any creaking. Plus, this supplement seems to last a really long time and the price isn't that bad, all things considered.

I’m not the only one impressed with this supplement. My trainer also uses it on her senior mare who is also a chunky monkey and a former grand prix competitor. She was the one who actually told me about it in the first place. And since she has tried almost every joint supplement out there for her mare, I trust her experience and recommendation.

I would definitely recommend this product!

The ingredients include Chondroitin Sulfate, Glucosamine HCl, MSM, Hyaluronic Acid, Ester-C, Perna Canaliculus, Yucca and Boswella Serrata to reduce inflammation. (Be sure to check the label as ingredients on products can change.)

By the way, I have also heard this product may work well for dogs and they have created a canine version that is very similar. (Obviously, the doses would be different.) Since my labradoodle Sampson gets a ton of exercise, I am going to try it on him as well. Maybe both my boys will be on it!

I purchased this product and did not receive any compensation for this review. This page may contain an affiliate link which means this site may receive a referral fee if you purchase through that link.

If you've tried Actiflex, I’d like to hear how it worked for your horse!

Click here to post comments

Return to Horse Tack Supplies.

Heritage Low Rise Side Zip (breeches)

by Sydney
(HorseCrazyGirls.com)


Click to buy this item from Amazon!




These beautiful breeches by Ariat are perfect for both schooling and showing. They have a beautiful classic hunter look to them, for showing and are plenty nice for schooling.

The cool breathable fabric allows for you to stay cool while riding. Plus, since they are machine washable they are fast and easy to care for.

Click here to post comments

Return to Horse Tack Supplies.

Heritage Power Grip Riding Glove

by Sydney
(HorseCrazyGirls.com)


Click to buy this item from Amazon!




These beautiful Heritage gloves are amazing. Not only are they super grippy, but they also hold up really well. I have had mine for over 2 years and they only have one small hole! Plus, I absolutely love the fit. These Heritage gloves actually fit like a glove. These are good go-to riding gloves and I recommend them.

I wear riding gloves most of the time that I ride so that my hands don’t get rubbed raw and to keep my reins from slipping. But when you wear gloves all the time, they need to be durable and reliable. I’ve had a lot of gloves that have ripped after only a little while of use. But not these. They are affordable and work well. Can’t be beat!

Click here to post comments

Return to Horse Tack Supplies.

Ariat Scout Half Chaps

by Sydney
(HorseCrazyGirls.com)

Click to buy this item from Amazon!




I just recently bought Ariat’s Scout Chaps. These are Ariat’s newest brand of half chaps. (They also have similar boots but I haven’t gotten them yet.) The verdict? I love them!

I like to wear half chaps during my lessons. They help to give me extra security in the saddle, especially when I am jumping.

Not only are the chaps beautiful crafted they are also highly functional. They have a beautiful wax leather that is waterproof, a great suede inner panel that provides an amazing grip on the saddles, and an elastic gore that help these chaps mold to your calfs. And to sweeten the deal even more, these chaps are very economically priced.

Like other products by Ariat I have tried, I have found these chaps to be extremely comfortable and very durable. So far the chaps are holding up nicely, plus they are easy to get on and off. (No need to ask someone to help me zip up chaps with zippers in the back!) They are great for everyday wear.

They also do not pop up over the back of my boot like some of my other half chaps have done in the past. Plus the elastic gore is extremely durable and is holding up great; it does not seem like the kind that is going to easily rip. The suede is easily cleaned too all you have to do is brush it off with a hard brush. How easy is that? This leaves only a little bit of leather left that needs to be cleaned.

Overall, these are great chaps at a superb price, especially for an Ariat product.

Comments for Ariat Scout Half Chaps

Average Rating starstarstarstarstar

Click here to add your own comments

Jul 25, 2014
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
price?
by: Anonymous

what's the price?

Click here to add your own comments

Return to Horse Tack Supplies.

Horse Tack Supplies: Horseshoers Secret

by Sydney
(HorseCrazyGirls.com)


Click to buy this item from Amazon!




My paint has soft soles and he has been in a wet area, which doesn’t help. So when we got him my trainer recommended Horseshoers Secret (in the supplement form).

She had given it to her horse after it had been kept in a wet paddock for a few months and it helped her horse’s feet harden up. And so far it seems to be helping my paint’s feet harden up. We haven’t been using it that long so we will have to see how they are in a few months.

I’ve also heard that Farrier’s Formula is good for the same problem. It just so happened that our feed store had this one so that’s what we bought.

Comments for Horse Tack Supplies: Horseshoers Secret

Average Rating starstarstarstarstar

Click here to add your own comments

Aug 14, 2013
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Horseshoers Secret
by: Sydney from HorseCrazyGirls.com

I used this product for one month with my lease horse and it seemed to really help. Even though I only used this product for one month I began to see a real difference at the end of the month. My horse’s feet became stronger and healthier.

Click here to add your own comments

Return to Horse Tack Supplies.

Tekna Bridle Review

by Sydney
(HorseCrazyGirls.com)

Tekna bridle review

Tekna bridle review

Click to buy this item from Amazon!




I've just found out about this company, Tekna, and I think it's going to be one of my favorites for tack. I decided to try this company's bridle and reins after having seen the bridle my trainer bought from them. I wanted to try it mainly because they are waterproof - which is always a plus in Florida - and they look really nice and professional.

The material from which the bridle is made is really nice. It seems to hold up well and it cleans really easily. To clean these bridles all you need to do is take a wet cloth to them and then dry them off. How handy is that? It saves me a ton of time and saves me some money on saddle cleaner and conditioner.

The only downside is that the reins get a little slippery when it’s really hot and sweaty, but it hasn't felt dangerous or anything. I definitely think the pros outweigh any cons.

Plus, the bridle and reins were not expensive. I thought at first that they were a little pricey considering that they aren't real leather, but when you look at how well they hold up and the fact that you don’t have to pay for cleaners, they are definitely worth it.

When I am busy riding and going to school saving time is really important, and I know this product will help! (Plus if you are a vegan like my trainer this is a brand you can use without any qualms.)

My Tekna bridle and reins look amazing and even though so far I have only used them for schooling at home, you could easily show in them. I would highly recommend this brand to anyone who wants a great non-leather product for a reasonable price.

Comments for Tekna Bridle Review

Average Rating starstarstarstarstar

Click here to add your own comments

Nov 01, 2014
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Update
by: Sydney from HorseCrazyGirls.com

I have been using this bridle and reins for a few months now and they look as good as the day I bought them. My mom loves them too since she's often helping me clean tack on busy school days!

Click here to add your own comments

Return to Horse Tack Supplies.

Ovation Dri-Lex Equalizer AP Girth

by Sydney
(HorseCrazyGirls.com)


Click to buy this item from Amazon!




This girth is amazing, especially for the price. One of the great things about it is how the fleece is only on the edges, so your horse stays cooler. This girth also has three rings for attachments.

Another great thing about this girth, that I have noticed, is that my tack doesn't slip back. Plus the area of the girth that doesn’t have fleece has a special cloth to help wick moisture away.

Click here to post comments

Return to Horse Tack Supplies.

Horse Tack Supplies: Venice Turpentine

by Sydney
(HorseCrazyGirls.com)


Click to buy this item from Amazon!




When we first got my horse on trial, his feet were an absolutely horrible from being kept in wet areas for a few months.

After consulting with our farrier and trainer, we decided to use Venice Turpentine to help wick away and keep the water out of his hooves cause sometimes the pastures get really wet after it rains (which happens a lot).

I apply this daily and so far it seems to be making a difference - his hoofs seem much harder. The only problem that I have had with this product so far is that one time I got it on my hands and it did not want to come off with soap and water.

Comments for Horse Tack Supplies: Venice Turpentine

Average Rating starstarstarstarstar

Click here to add your own comments

Aug 13, 2013
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Venice Turpentine
by: Sydney from HorseCrazyGirls.com

I used this on one of my lease horses; a paint with awful feet, and it worked really well. This stuff is truly amazing, especially for someone on a budget. Personally, I have found Keratex to work a little better, for my horse’s feet. But if you are just looking to keep your horse’s feet strong and don’t want to spend 40 dollars, this is perfect for you.

Click here to add your own comments

Return to Horse Tack Supplies.

Vetrolin Review

by Sydney
(HorseCrazyGirls.com)


Click to buy this item from Amazon!




This has to be one of the most well-known equine care products out there, and let me tell you, there is a reason for that. It works! It is used to help soothe your horse’s sore muscles. It is used for soreness, stiffness and inflammation.

I use two types of Vetrolin on my horse: the gel one and the liquid one that you mix with water. I usually use the gel one at shows and when we have a particularly hard day of jumping or when we jump bigger than we normally do.

The one you mix with water is the one I use when we have done some smaller jumps or had a light day of jumping, or even when he just seems particularly sore that day.

This product works not only extremely well but it is also affordable. A little goes a long way! However if you are putting on the gel I strongly recommend you wear gloves or your hand might be warm and fuzzy for a while. (My acupuncturist even told me I should use it on my legs when they are sore from riding!)

Click here to post comments

Return to Horse Tack Supplies.

Endure Fly Spray Review

by Sydney
(HorseCrazyGirls.com)


Click to buy this item from Amazon!




Flies and bugs are so annoying for horses, and they get really bad in the summer where I live. That’s why I am glad I found Endure fly spray. It really works great.

Not only does it repel the bugs in Florida (which is a miracle in itself), but it also lasts pretty long. I’m not saying it lasts for days or anything, but I find that it only needs to be reapplied once or twice throughout the day during the summer. That may seem like a lot, but if you live in a hot, buggy climate like Florida you will understand completely!

I go through a lot of it so I buy the concentrated version and then dilute it down. That seems to work really well for me, and it’s cheaper that way. Plus I don’t have to make as many runs down to the feed or tack store.

This fly spray has also become one of the barn manager’s favorites. She says it works extremely well, and she even got her own bottle in case any of the horses run out of their own.

I purchased this product and did not receive any compensation for this review. This page may contain an affiliate link which means this site may receive a referral fee if you purchase through that link.

If you've tried this fly spray I’d like to hear whether it worked for your horse!

Comments for Endure Fly Spray Review

Average Rating starstarstarstarstar

Click here to add your own comments

Nov 16, 2017
Rating
starstarstarstar
useful
by: crazy horse girl

My grandma uses that and it works so well. Another thing to try to use is Manly Long Hair. I know that I sound like an ad right now but I am not kidding. That stuff works so well with Our 5 horses and myself. (made 4 people too)

Dec 13, 2016
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Homemade fly spray
by: Macy

Hey I make homemade fly spray out of essential oils! Sometimes it can be expensive but if you want the recipe, I can give it to you! By the way the fly spray you use works really well!

Jan 21, 2016
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Sounds Really Good!
by: Anonymous

I don't own a horse but my instructor expects us to have our own fly spray for them in the summer. It's winter now so I don't have to worry about it but I might buy this next summer! Thanks for suggesting!

Click here to add your own comments

Return to Horse Tack Supplies.

Hay Please! Hay Carrier

by Sydney from HorseCrazyGirls.com

My New Hay Carrier

My New Hay Carrier



Make your job easier and help a horse in need!

Have you ever tried to carry flakes of hay, only to have them spill all over (including on your clothes)? I don't know about where you live, but here in Florida, hay is expensive! We really don't like it to go to waste. Plus, with so many chores to do at the barn, you want to make it as easy as possible to feed the horses... so you have more time to ride!

With that in mind, I've designed the Hay Please! hay tote with:


  • Sturdy canvas

  • Handy rope handles

  • Attractive design


Help A Horse Rescue!


The second reason I created this is that I really want to help horse rescues! I know that many of them struggle. So I am donating 10% of the proceeds from each sale to a horse rescue. Once I reach $100 in donations I'll ask my horsecrazy girlfriends to help me pick which one.

Will you help me get this product off the ground and help horse rescue?

Tell me honestly what you think by answering the following questions in the comments:

1. Is this something you'd use?

2. Is it something you would buy?

3. Would you pay $35 for it with free shipping?

Any other suggestions?

Click here to post comments

Return to Horse Tack Supplies.