NEED HELP PLAYING CLUB PONY PALS?

by Sydney
(HorseCrazyGirls.com)

Share your question about playing Club Pony Pals here. If you are a CPP fan please help by answering questions about playing. Just use the comments link to respond.

Comments for NEED HELP PLAYING CLUB PONY PALS?

Average Rating starstarstarstarstar

Click here to add your own comments

Nov 29, 2022
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Horses
by: Addi

Can you quiz me on horses? I would like to test my knowledge.

Nov 30, 2020
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Help?
by: Anonymous

So I did the addition math game, and still didn't get the math ribbon I need for the scavenger hunt. Help?

May 06, 2020
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
I NEED HELP URGENT!
by: Horsecrazygal14

I have bought all the things needed for the quest for pams mum to make dinner but when I click on them in the barn in my inventory to put in the quest bin (because on the quest it says to drop them off at the barn) they only said "feed me" or "cancel". There was no option for "drop of the quest" as there has been previously. It's really frustrating and I just wasted my money on buying the groceries if this doesn't work. SOMEONE PLEASE HELP!

May 06, 2020
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
How to Pay your board
by: Horsecrazygal14

All you have to do to pay board is click on your inventory and if you need to pay it for that month it will come up with pay now or pay later. If it doesn't come up then you don't need to pay it yet!

Apr 16, 2020
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Boarding
by: Anonymous

I'm new to CPP, and I don't know how to pay my board. Please help!!!

Jul 18, 2018
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Quest bar
by: Anonymous

Can anyone help, my quest bar won't open. What do I do?

Dec 19, 2017
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
daily math award
by: ILuvHorses88

I think you only have to do math problems to get the award. Hope this helps.

Dec 18, 2017
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
daily math award ribbon
by: Anonymous

How do I get my daily math award ribbon? Thank you.

Aug 21, 2017
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
hope this helps!
by: ash123diamond

ILoveHorses88: It was but then I found a different trapper on a different trail (hope that helps a little).

Aug 11, 2017
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
HELP!
by: ILuvHorses88

Hey! Which quest are you on? I am having difficulty getting my quest to the Wiggins mansion too! My quest is to find a picture of a trapper and drop it off at the Wiggins mansion. I found one on adventure trail and I took out my camera and clicked the trapper, but it said my photo wasn't in my inventory! THat means I can't drop it off! Ash123diamond is that your problem or is it something else? My username is ILuvHorses88 if anyone wants to be my friend!

Aug 08, 2017
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
I NEED HELP PLEASE!!!!!
by: ash123diamond

I can't find out how to drop of my one quest at the wiggins mansion. Please someone help me!!

P.S. If you want to friend me my username is ash123diamond.

Jul 19, 2017
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
MeLoveHorses&Ponies
by: AHorseLovingGirl

You CAN skip the coupon code, that shouldn't be the problem. Click, "Resend password" (or something like that) and try logging in with the password they give you (from your email used). Hope this helps!

Jul 13, 2017
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Cooking Club Recipe
by: ILuvHorses88

I read someone's comment that if I write a recipe on Cooking Club I will get 500 WB. I really need the money! I need to pay boarding fees now! My pony is going to go really soon! Where do I write a recipe and how do I get there? Thx!

My username is ILuvHorses88 if u want to be my buddy!

Jul 12, 2017
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Photo evidence!
by: ILuvHorses88

Please help me for one of the quests! My quest says to get photo evidence of some trappers and I found one! I took the snapshot but it wasn't in my inventory! That means I can't give it to the Wiggins estate! How do I get it to my inventory? Thanks!

Jul 05, 2017
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
HOW DO YOU GET PAST THE LOGIN?!?!
by: MeLoveHorses&Ponies

How do you actually SKIP the coupon code?! Because i did and it still says that my login did not work or I got my password wrong. Please tell me how to skip the coupon code. I don't have one.

Jun 06, 2017
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Anonymous
by: AHorseLovingGirl

To get the winter carnival blankets, go to Klines, and to the section, "Hardware, Feed, and Tack". Go to "Blankets" and keep looking through them until it find the winter carnival blanket. It's just like getting tack for your own horse. :)

Hope this helps!

Jun 02, 2017
Rating
starstarstar
Help with quest PLEASE!!!!
by: Anonymous

For one of the quests it says to get two winter carnival blankets, but I can't figure out where to get them. Does anyone know?? PLEASE!!!!

Apr 24, 2017
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
To Anonymous
by: AHorseLovingGirl

To get the story entry quill you have to enter the story and poem contest under the 'news' section, and you should get a quill soon after. :)

Apr 23, 2017
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Story Entry Quill
by: Anonymous

Where can I find the story entry quill for the scavenger hunt?

Apr 07, 2017
Rating
starstarstarstar
winter carnival blanket quest
by: Anonymous

This quest has been confusing me so much and I still haven't been able to find out how to do it. I thought there would be this blanket in the tack shop but I haven't seen it there and I would really like to know how to do this quest to be able to continue on with the quests and earning money.

Also, it is really hard to earn money and I owe 900 bucks for boarding my one horse at the barn and I only have 200 which is supposed to be used for the quest above apparently, so any tips?

Dec 29, 2016
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
math ribbon
by: Anonymous

Where is it? I can't find it.

Aug 05, 2016
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Math ribbon
by: Anonymous

How do you get a math ribbon for the scavenger hunt?

Jun 25, 2016
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Save Wiggins Club
by: Anonymous

What is it and where are they because I have looked in every shop but can't find them!! HELP ME!

Jun 20, 2016
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
How do I find wiggins mansion??
by: Anonymous

How do I find Wiggins mansion?

Reply from Sydney at HorseCrazyGirls.com:

Check out this link (copy the URL and paste in your browser) for how to find the Wiggins Mansion in CPP - https://www.horsecrazygirls.com/how-in-the-world-do-you-get-to-wiggins-mansion.html

May 18, 2016
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Can't ride!!
by: Anonymous

I have tried to put the tack onto my pony but it won't move. HELP!!

Apr 13, 2016
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Wiggins House
by: Anonymous

How do you get and pay the board?

Apr 10, 2016
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Club Pony Pals
by: Wrangler2007

How do I get Wiggins buck for free?

Apr 06, 2016
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Board Fee
by: Anonymous

I can't figure out how to pay my board so I can ride the fun trails again.

Feb 06, 2016
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Wiggins Mansion
by: Anonymous

How do I get to the Wiggins mansion?

Jan 30, 2016
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
I Need Help!
by: Anonymous

I can't find the hot dogs for the quest thing. I spent so much money on the other items, please help!

Jan 24, 2016
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
I Have A Question
by: ShatteredWolfSoul

So, I have not played this for a very, very, very long time and finally found a paper with my username and password on it so I tried to log in but it says that I may have my user or pass wrong. Basically, I was wondering if it forgets your account if you have not played for a long time.

Jan 21, 2016
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
I Need Help!
by: Dolphingal323

Hey, please help. I can't find the black stick pony, where can I find it? How do I get a photo of the trapper?

Dec 10, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Fast Money
by: Anonymous

How do you get money fast?

Nov 01, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Help
by: Anonymous

I can't find the ast welcome card.

Oct 24, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
help
by: Anonymous

I can't find in the scavenger hunt, Betta Aquarium
and i can't find the maths award thing, how do i find these?

Reply from Sydney at HorseCrazyGirls.com

I haven't had a chance to play in a while - hopefully one of our girls will explain it!

Oct 18, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Shopping List
by: Anonymous

Hello, one of the quests is finding some items such as ketchup bottle, eggs and stuff. Where can I find it? I didn't see it anywhere on the shop.

Sep 24, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstar
how to get on the game
by: faith

I don't now how to check my inbox to get on the game...?

Reply from HorseCrazyGirls.com

Did you forget your username...or...?

Sep 09, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Card
by: Anonymous

How do you get a Mike and Tommy card?

Aug 11, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Horse Riding Problem
by: Sarah

It won't let me ride my pony, like I can't click on any of the tack. And I thought it might be because I need to clean my pony but she's already clean. I have my pony tied down and I can't click on anything but the brushes and hoof picker. Help!

Jul 29, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
math award ribbon
by: Anonymous

where do I find the math award ribbon please tell me

Jul 06, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
please help find
by: Anonymous

Where do you find wiggles-mansion and the daily math ribbon?

Jun 16, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Dropping Off Items
by: Kris

In your quest box it will say where to drop off your items. If it is at the sanders place go to the sanders house and drag the items one by one from the quest box to the box on the deck. Same goes for the Harley's place, if it needs to be dropped off at the barn go to the barn where your horse is right by your horses stall is a tin garbage can that is the drop off point.

Feb 14, 2015
Rating
starstar
HELP ME PLEASE
by: Anonymous

i'm new to cpp how do i drop off items for quests?

Feb 05, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
heres a tip!
by: jessica

vic you can get money by playing games in the game loft and when you go for a ride on your horse you can stop where there's a pile of tree chick dismount and there are a few games.

Dec 18, 2014
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
it wont let me drop off the hot cocoa
by: Anonymous

I'm doing a quest for one of the characters the game and it wont let me drop off the hot cocoa. i bought 7 of them but still!!!
HELP!!!!

Dec 17, 2014
Rating
starstarstar
Lumbar Blanket
by: Anonymous

I'm unable to get the lumbar blanket on my horse, has anyone else had this issue?

Nov 15, 2014
Rating
starstarstarstar
help!
by: Anonymous

I watched how to groom your pony and saw that the horse had pink tack! I really really want to know how to get the pink tack! I LOVE this game! also i really want a western saddle!

Jul 31, 2014
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
lottery??
by: Victoria

I have a problem. I owe 600 Wiggins bucks, and I need money quick!! Playing games would take way to long!! Maybe there is a lottery or something?? HELP!!!

May 11, 2014
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Help
by: Anonymous

I was wondering if somebody could tell me how to make money fast in club pony pals. my board is due and i have 6 wiggins bucks but playing games or grooming the other 2 horses will take to long to get to 300.

May 06, 2014
Rating
starstarstarstar
Help me
by: Anonymous

I need to find the Daily math award ribbon.

Apr 24, 2014
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
help
by: Anonymous

Hi I was wondering when you can use the key for Wiggins Mansion cause I tried to use it before but it said coming soon. I was just wondering if you knew the exact date or what I have to do to unlock it if you don't that's okay:)

Mar 28, 2014
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
THANK YOU YAYAY
by: hamster_horses101

i found it thanks to rusty girl thanks i will send you a friend request.

Mar 28, 2014
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
IT IS DRIVING ME NUTS
by: hamster_horses101

Where can i find the black stick horse and the domino set i have checked everywhere in the hardware store in the green shop. i'm starting to want to delete my account (exaggerating a little) please help i will be looking over this website for a reply please comment.

Mar 05, 2014
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
HELP PLEASEE!!
by: Anonymous

Where can i find wiggins_mansion???

Mar 05, 2014
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
WHERE CAN I FIND WIGGINS_MASION?
by: Anonymous

Hello. I need to drop of at wiggins_mansion some things. Where can i find wiggins_mansion?
P.S. Sorry for english.

Feb 12, 2014
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
I NEED HELP
by: Anonymous

I NEED HELP WITH THE SCAVENGER HUNT!

i can't find the maths award ribbon I've looked everywhere but i just can't find it can you pliz help!!!!!

Jan 22, 2014
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
inbox
by: Anonymous

how do you check your inbox email?

Jan 03, 2014
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Last commenter
by: Anonymous

It is at the very end of the like downtown. and that's where u get the hairstyles.

Nov 04, 2013
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Save wiggins club
by: Anonymous

I'm on a hard quest i have been to every store and i'm trying to buy the save wiggins club where do i but the cards or whatever they are??

Nov 04, 2013
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Apple Bounce.
by: Hamsterlover78

Can someone give me cheats for the game Apple Bounce? If you can not, that's OK. If you can, thanks.

Nov 03, 2013
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
I can't find some items for the scavenger hunt
by: Anonymous

I can't find the Jedi Clan or the Horse Crazy Club. Where can you find them.

Sep 30, 2013
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
HELP ME I'VE BEEN TRYING SOO MANY WE PAGES
by: Meredith

Why do you need to pay to get the cross country course? IT SAID IT WAS FREE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!>:(

Sep 15, 2013
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
PLEASE HELP!!!!!
by: Anonymous

How do I quit a scavenger hunt??? I can't ride while I am doing it. I need to quit somehow. please help!

Aug 26, 2013
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Please help
by: Anonymous

How do you get the blue saddle (the facebook saddle)

Aug 25, 2013
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
scavenger hunt
by: Anonymous

I need help finding bon bon and daily math ribbon so confused help please.

Jul 28, 2013
Rating
starstarstarstar
answer to finding bun hair style
by: roisin

go to downtown keep pressing west until you reach a little house - white and green and it says sanders click on the door twice and then you will be inside then a little mag will come up that says sanders beauty salon press the arrows on it and all the hairstyles will come up.

Jul 07, 2013
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Olsons
by: Anonymous

When I go to Olsons I cannot go west or east and it will not let me click on the bus stop either.

May 26, 2013
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
PLZ HELP
by: Anonymous

i need help finding the bun hair style
plz help!

May 22, 2013
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
help
by: Anonymous

i need help finding wiggins mansion.

May 13, 2013
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
pony tail
by: bunny star5

where do you buy hairstyles?

Apr 30, 2013
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Wiggins Mansion
by: Anonymous

Where is Wiggins Mansion. Please?

Apr 23, 2013
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Wiggens mansion
by: Always Awesome

Please help!!
How do u get to Wiggin's Mansion without paying ur board and if u can't how do u pay ur board?

Plz Reply back soon.

Always Awesome

Apr 01, 2013
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
WHERE IN THE WORLD!?!
by: 12345

where the heck is the dominoes set and back stick pony!?!

Mar 20, 2013
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Health
by: LoveBrom

my pony's health went down and i have NO IDEA how to get it back up i just joined a couple of days!!!

Mar 20, 2013
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Health
by: WolfRaven

my horses health is at the last square and it is red please be specific when answering i just need to know how to get its health back up thanks.

WolfRaven

Mar 02, 2013
Rating
starstarstarstar
Really Confused
by: Anonymous

Hi! I have two horses on club pony pals. One of my horses has NO health. What will happen? Will it die? Also, I am 600 wiggins bucks in debt. What should I do?

Feb 25, 2013
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
I'm new and don't know what to do
by: Anonymous

ok, so it says apple drop off is in barn where? i tried the bin that says quest drop off, but it doesn't work :( what do i do???

Feb 23, 2013
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Wbucks
by: Anonymous

it's annoying that i can't pay my bills so i need help getting wbucks. i used to have two horses but i didn't pay my fees and it got higher. can you help Pleeeeease!

Feb 13, 2013
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
SOOOOO CONFUSED
by: Anonymous

Ok. So I have been trying to complete my shopping list but I cannot find-
Ketchup
Eggs (2 Dozen)
Hot Dogs
Hot Dog Buns
Sugar(NOT CUBED)

PLEASEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE Help I have looked everywhere I know to look and even the places I wouldn't think to look!! HELP!!

Jan 19, 2013
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Ast Welcome card
by: Anonymous

I can't find the Ast Welcome card.

Dec 30, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
"Save the Wiggins Club" x2?
by: Boo

Hi,

I need to find (for a quest) a "Save the Wiggins Club" x2. What does this mean? Is it a poster?

Thank you!

Dec 29, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Scavenger hunt list
by: Anonymous

i can't find these things:
*Betta Aquarium
*Batteries
*Riding Tips club
*Pink spots saddle blanket

someone help asap!, it's annoying how many times looking at the Downtown shop's and still can't find them!

Dec 22, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Hair
by: PerryThePlatypus

hi, i need a bun hair style. it says drop it off at the sanders porch and i'm not sure where to get it.. help?

Dec 15, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
scavenger hunt
by: Anonymous

where do you find long hair with bangs and story entry quill?

Dec 15, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
scavenger
by: Anonymous

Where do i find a story entry quill and long hair with bangs?

Nov 29, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
tommy and mike card
by: kayla

where do you get the tommy and mike card? if where what does it look like?? i've searched and searched!! need help!!

Nov 23, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
No Sense
by: BPBluver

You all make no sense! She already posted the answers!

Nov 22, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
How do I?
by: BPBluver@clubponypals

Some simple answers:
-Sander's porch is in Downtown if you take the bus
-Dominoes are in Kline's other, so is the black stick horse
-You have to pay board to ride, how to? Go to Olsons. Don't have the money/ don't want to do games or quests, there is no way without mini games or quests

MY QUESTION!
I have to get Mrs.Crandals letter-Yes she told me it was on the bulletin board-So I go to the bulletin board and it's not there! I want to figure out what happens! Where is it?

Nov 13, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Snow White Cookies
by: Anonymous

Snow White Cookies aren't really "Snow White Cookies". It means to get Snow White, Cookies.

Nov 13, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
NO TITLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by: Anonymous

Doctor Crandal is no where in the game. On your birthday he gives you two mega pack horse health supplement!!!!!!!!!!!! I know that! He did it to me!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Nov 12, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Never Mind
by: Anonymous

Never Mind. Don't need the E Mail I can use the contests E Mail. But you can still try, if you like.

Nov 12, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
How To Find Dominoes
by: Anonymous

To find dominoes you go to the store [not to be confused with the green market or the beauty salon. The other store] and go to for your cabin. Then go to the extras. that is were the dominoes are.

P.S. What is club pony pals email?????????????????????

Nov 12, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Might not be able to help please TRY!
by: Anonymous

I just got another pony and it's my second. Now i have 8 dollars and can't afford to keep her! What is the club pony pals Email address? I LOVE DIAMOND!!!!!! HELP ME!!!

Nov 11, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
anwsers
by: Anonymous

to bye 10 carrots just buy carrots 10 times.

Nov 11, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
help on the way
by: Anonymous

i agree with league. where is the doctor? I need to save money and my horse keeps getting worse!

Nov 11, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
help on the way
by: Anonymous

anonymous, putting tack on not working is my prob too. i fixed it by tying the pony and if it does not work still leave the stall then leave the barn and come back later.

Nov 11, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
HELP ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by: Anonymous

I need more money to complete my next quest and mom won't pay real money to get more fake money. I NEED A HORSE FOR MY NEXT QUEST! A NEW ONE! What is the fastest way to get money?

P.S. I need money fast because i try to keep my pony healthy and i don't have the supplement! Help!

Nov 11, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
To play mini games
by: Anonymous

to play minigames you have to go to the game loft. simple.

P.S: My user is Hamsterlover78

Oct 29, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
How to get Snow White Cookies
by: Anonymous

Sorry but I can't find the Snow white cookies in the vending machine!

Oct 28, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
money
by: Anonymous

can you sell things?????

Aug 23, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
pony pal trophy
by: Anonymous

where is the gift shop to get a pony pal trophy?

Aug 14, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Help about Scavenger Hunt
by: DaisyDuke

You could just buy 2 bags of 8 or buy 2 more from the vending machine in the barn. Does anyone know where to find the Best Pals Trophy or the Pony Pal Writer? Please help!

Aug 12, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstar
Carrots
by: Anonymous

I'm doing the first quest. I got all the groceries except the carrots. When I'm at the grocery store, I try to buy the bag of 8 carrots in the other section but it doesn't add to the list. Where can I buy 10 carrots!!!!!!!!!!!!?????

Aug 04, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Help! Can I sell gifts?
by: Anonymous

I need bucks but I can't get them. I have over 200 gifts and i don't need them so can I sell them?

Jul 29, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
answers
by: sparklemagic6

Dear anonymous,

1.You take the bus to downtown

2.you go left until you see houses

3.the second house is sanders porch

4.click on the porch and there will be a quest drop off.

I hope that helps.

p.s: this is my username "sparklemagic6"

Jul 23, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Quest Help
by: Sophiegirl90

So my quest is to drop a letter from Mrs. Crandal off at the post office and I looked on the board and the letter is not there, it is the one about a package. Could the letter be in a different place? If I could get some help that would be great. Thanks!

Jul 01, 2012
Rating
starstarstar
PLEASE HELP ME
by: Puggly33

I need wiggins bucks but how?

Jul 01, 2012
Rating
starstarstar
PLEASE HELP ME
by: puggly33

how do you get on the sanders porch on club pony?

Jun 26, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
help
by: League

need Dr.Crandal where is he?

Jun 17, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
where and what
by: Anonymous

What and where is a writers cove? Where is the best pals trophy?

Jun 05, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
HELP
by: Anonymous

where do you find horse&rider?

Jun 02, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
ast welcome card
by: horsewolf1

where do you get the AST welcome card for the quest?

May 10, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
How do i do this
by: Anonymous

How do i play it or download it? XD

Apr 15, 2012
Rating
starstarstar
Where to find the Save Wiggins plaque
by: Anonymous

I'm trying to find the Save Wiggins Club plaque for a quest, and I can't seem to find it anywhere. I've already gone through all of Kline's' cataloque, and also the Green Market's.

Anyone knows?
Thanks.

Apr 13, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Photos of the trappers
by: JuneApril

When you take a photo of the hunters you have to drop it off at the wiggins mansion. When you drop the photo off you get ten W-bucks.

Apr 12, 2012
Rating
starstarstar
Hair
by: MidnightFee(CCP Login)

How do you get different hair on CCP Like Buns, Pony tail etc?

Thanks,
MidnightFee :Dx

Apr 10, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
what is reward from wigins
by: westerngirl

what is the reward for taking a picture of the trappers??

Apr 04, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
help
by: Anonymous

so this is my first time doing this so ya where is the wiggins house ???????????????????

Apr 04, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Answer to the key question!
by: JuneApril

The key is for the wiggins mansion. Unfortunately you can't use it yet because they haven't built the inside of the mansion yet! So far all it says is: Coming Soon!

Apr 03, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Quest help
by: coco598

one of the quests is to get items from the shop it says she will give you some money but when i go to buy them it says i have no money. where do i go to get the money she was suppose to give me???

Mar 20, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
help
by: Anonymous

Ok on one of the quests i can't find where to buy a black horse stick and domino set... where do i find them?!

Mar 14, 2012
Rating
starstarstar
how to pay my board
by: Anonymous

when i try to ride my pony on different trails it says i can't ride until i pay my board. can someone help me figure out how to pay it? i don't know how to. PLEASE HELP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Feb 21, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
camera
by: Anonymous

i got a picture of the trapper but i don't know how to/where to drop it off!

Feb 18, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Wiggins key
by: ANNA

I recently found a Wiggins key. but I don't know what to do with it.

Feb 14, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Dominoes
by: JuneApril

The dominoes are in one of the Klines catalogues in 'other'.

Feb 06, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Dominos?
by: Anonymous

Where do you get Domino sets on club pony pals?

Jan 28, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Camera
by: funtub13579

How do you get a picture of the trapper in the adventure forest trail? I got the camera, but i didn't get the picture!! What do I do?
funtub13579

Jan 11, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstar
help
by: starless night

do i have to wait till i get the email to play?

Jan 10, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Answers Again (Part 2)
by: RustyGirl

-Sending w-mail
For Pam, Anna, Lulu, Mrs. Crandal, Dr. Bob Crandal, Farrier, Admin and Club Welcome Envoy, click on the "Forum" page, then the button for whoever you want to w-mail. You'll be taken to their page. In the bottom left corner, there are two options - to send a gift, or a w-mail. Click on the w-mail option, write your message, and send. For anyone else, there are a few things to keep in mind.
1. You can w-mail your pals directly from your "My Pals" page. Go to "My Page" to find the link to it.
2. You can w-mail anyone who has a cabin, whether they are your pal or not. Search their username on your page, find them on the list of matches that comes up, and click on their name. If they have a cabin, just click on the "send w-mail" option. You can try it out with me - search "RustyGirl" and it'll come up with RustyGirl & Sunshine Sally/Nightstorm/Fire N Ice. Click on my username to open my page, and send me a w-mail.
3. If someone does not have a cabin, you need to be their pal before you can send them a w-mail.

-Minigames
Minigames are all over the game. Click on "Play Now", go into the barn and go up to the barn loft to find a few there - just click on the name of a game to play it. There are more games on the trails and downtown. You'll need to dismount in clearings to play the minigames there.


-Scout the Kitten
Scout can be just about anywhere around Wiggins. He hides in barrels. Every time you see a barrel, click on it. If he's hiding there, he'll meow and stick his head up over the top of the barrel. Click again to look inside the barrel, and one more time to pick him up. Next, take him back to the barn. If you're riding your pony, be careful not to go faster than a trot. If you canter or gallop, Scout will get a fright and run away. Once you get back to the barn, go inside, open your inventory, click on Scout and choose to drop him off. You'll get 10 Wiggins Bucks.


-Other things to do
There are lots of things to do! You can trail ride, buy new clothes and tack, read the Wiggins Bi-weekly, read the free monthly Pony Pals Magazine and submit stories, articles, recipes, photos, cartoons etc. for it, w-mail pals, join clubs (some of which are role-play clubs) and enter contests.


-Splash and Daisy
You get 1 Wbucks each time you Groom Splash or Daisy, so 300 times alltogether if you want to get 300 Wbucks.



I hope I answered everyone's questions! As always, feel free to w-mail me on CPP if you have anything you'd like to ask. My username is RustyGirl.

Rusty

Jan 10, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Answers Again (Part 1)
by: RustyGirl

Hi everyone! Sorry I haven't replied for a while - things have been really busy here. I'm going to end up well over the character count, so I'd better answer questions in two parts.


-Avatar Health
If your Avatar's health/energy/hunger is getting low, eat something.


-Batteries
You can find batteries in the "Other" section of the Hardware, Feed and Tack catalogue in Klines, last time I checked.


-Having trouble signing up (button not working)
You need to choose a pony, click on it, and type in a name for it. If you're doing all that and it still doesn't seem to work, try clearing your cache - that may help. Club Pony Pals has a great guide for doing this here:

http://phplist.clubponypals.com/wigweekly/clear_your_cache.html


-Dropping off items for quests
You need to first make sure you're in the right place. It says on the quest tab where you need to drop off items. If you're in the right place, then open the quest tab and click on the name of the item you're dropping off. The quest tab will close, and you'll be "holding" the item. Put it in the basket/box/dropoff point. Repeat until all items are dropped off.


-Can't log in first time
If you've created an account, you'll need to finish the registration by clicking the link CPP sends you via email. It's sent automatically when you make an account. If the email wasn't in your inbox, check your spam box. If it's not there either, send CPP an email and they can complete registration from their end.


-Veterinary Services Receipt
You need to get shots and an exam for your pony or ponies. Send a w-mail to Dr. Bob Crandal, DVM - he can do this for you, then send you a receipt.

Jan 06, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Questions!
by: funtub13579

Help please! the first question is for rustygirl.


1. Where do you find scout the kitten and how much do you get as the reward?
2.what else can you do other than doing quests and playing mini games?
3.how many times to you have to groom splash and daisy to get 300 wbucks?

Thank you! By the way my name is funtub13579.

Jan 05, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
food
by: Katie

I know that you can get snacks from the snack machine in the barn, and you can feed them to you or your horse, I think that the apples make your hunger go up on notch, but I don't know if they improve your health any...

Jan 04, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstar
where do u play minigames to get bucks
by: Anonymous

idk how to play minigames to get bucks help me!

Dec 24, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Wmail
by: JJ11

Help! How do you send email??? I need to so I can get the receipt from Dr. Crandal. Btw my username is JJ11.

Dec 19, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
CANT GET A VET RECEPT!!!!!! ):
by: Anonymous

I have to bring back a vet receipt to the barn for both my horses and i don't know how to get the receipt!

Dec 13, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
login
by: mandypony

i cant seem to log in my mom accepted the terms and services but it didn't change the page and it wont let me log in

Dec 12, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
helpp!
by: juliabin

how do you drop your thing for the quest!!!!! please? somebody help me! it's in club pony pals

Dec 05, 2011
Rating
star
I can't even sign up!
by: Abby (Reese)

It won't let me sign up. When I click, Play Now, then Register, It's taking me to the choose pony page. I click one and click the arrow and it's a spazz! Can't even get pass there.

Nov 26, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
help
by: Anonymous

Where do you find batteries?

Nov 05, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
:)
by: the sanders porch

the sanders porch is the hair dressers on main street. if you go across left a few times the house on the end is it.

Nov 03, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
How do you...
by: Question?

Hi everybody! My avatar on club pony pals health is at zero and I don't know what to do. Can anyone help me? Thanks!

Oct 29, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Answers
by: RustyGirl

Wow, lots of questions since I was here last!

How to make Wbucks (without buying them):

*Watch videos to earn bucks if you're in the US (look under "Get Bucks"). Sorry, I can't help you with videos - I'm in New Zealand, so I can't use them.
*Mail the letter
*Find Scout, the kitten, and take him back to the barn
*Groom Splash and Daisy
*Pick all the apples along the trails and sell them at the Green Market
*Get a photo of the trapper on the Forest Adventure trail (one trail from the fence where Pony Pal Derby is up to the mansion) and turn it in at Wiggins mansion
*Play minigames
*Have a top 10 high score on Pony Pal Derby, the Scavenger hunt or a math game at the end of the week
*Do quests
*Enter contests in the Wiggins Bi-Weekly (look under "News")
*Write a really good description on your page to enter the profile contest - winners get 100 Wbucks, a special plaque and their profile featured in the daily activity email
*Read the Pony Pals Magazine -once you know kind of what they're looking for send in articles, photos, letters or cartoons.


Pony from Olsons:
1. Take the bus to Olsons
2. Choose a pony you like
3. Buy - you can choose to trade in one of your current ponies to get a 300 Wbucks discount
4. Agree to pay a board bill of 300 Wbucks per month per pony from Olsons
5. Pay your board each month


Cameras:
Cameras are available from Klines - front page in the "other" section of the hardware, feed and tack catalogue


Vet supplies (betadine, gauze rolls, etc):
Available at Klines - check the "other" section of the hardware, feed and tack catalogue


Sanders Porch:
Sanders Porch is Downtown. Take the bus or ride your pony. It's the house with a big sign out front.


Veterinary Services receipt:
You'll need to Wmail Dr. Bob Crandal, DVM for this quest. You'll also have to pay 70 Wbucks per pony to get an exam and booster shots for each pony.


Thanks Pal Postcard:
Green Market, front of the "other" section


Cranberry sauce:
Green market, "other" section


Fall Mantel Garland:
Klines, "other" section of the "for your cabin" catalogue.



I hope that answered everyone's questions!

Rusty

Oct 23, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
answer
by: Anonymous

the sanders porch is not a trail.
1. go to bus stop
2. go to town
3. look for sanders

Oct 15, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
scavenger hunt
by: Anonymous

where is the mantle fall garland?

Oct 10, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Cranberry Sauce????
by: Anonymous

Where is the cranberry sauce???

Oct 07, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
VET CHECK!!
by: Nikki

PLZ HELP ME WHERE IS THE VET CHECK?? OR HOW DO U GET 1??!!

Oct 06, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
THX PAL POSTCARD
by: Anonymous

WHERE DO U FIND THE THX PAL POSTCARD??!!

Oct 06, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
THANKS PAL POSTCARD!!!!!
by: Nikki

PLZ HELP ME WHERE DO U FIND THE THANKS PAL POSTCARD??!!!

Sep 30, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Quest
by: Anonymous

Where can I find a Veterinarian Services Receipt? Thanks

Sep 30, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
anwser
by: Anonymous

your welcome so much.

Sep 29, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
sandersporch
by: Anonymous

thx so much xxx

Sep 26, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
anwser
by: Anonymous

snaders porch is downtown.

Sep 26, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
SANDERSPORCH
by: Anonymous

HELP MEEEEEEEEEEEE! WHERE IS SANDERSPORCH?!

Sep 26, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
HEEEEEEEEEEELLLLLLLLP!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by: Anonymous

i went to the wiggens mansion, and it says you can take a picture of a trapper with your camera but... HOW DO YOU GET A CAMERA??

Sep 19, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstar
HELP MEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by: Harrygirl

Where do you get the Betadine, Cotton, Sterile gauze and the Elastic wraps in club pony pals. I AM SOOOOOOO STUCK!!!!!!!!!!!!! Please can you reply?

Sep 05, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
answers
by: ilovehorsessx

ok heidi if you didn't get the confirmation email then try sending one again if that doesn't work then check your junk box.

Sep 02, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
wiggins mansion
by: livetoride16

it says i need to bring brownies to to miss wiggins mansion, and i need to buy a horse to get there but i have no money so whats this... i cant even make money? :( but i love this game so far, so helppppppppp please...

Aug 20, 2011
Rating
starstarstar
cant get in
by: Anonymous

i just signed up and it didn't work and, i did it letter by letter.

Aug 19, 2011
Rating
star
Sander's porch
by: Anonymous

I go to the Sander's porch and i have two cookies but it won't let me drop them off. What's next?

Aug 18, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstar
really need help please :( with the vet thing.x x
by: zoebaby

I need to know how to send a w-mail to mrs. crandal to see if the vet is available to get a veterinary service receipt for my quest.

Aug 10, 2011
Rating
starstarstar
HELP ME
by: Anonymous

I CANNOT PAY MY BOARD!! HOW DO YOU PAY THE BOARD?

Jul 27, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
vet/quest/w-mail
by: Anonymous

HEEEEELP!!!!I need to know how to send a w-mail to mrs. crandal to see if the vet is available to get a veterinary service receipt for my quest!!!!!!

Jul 23, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Answers
by: Warriorcatsinarmor

1. HEEEEEEEEEEEELP!!! I need to find The fresh apple cinder for ms wiggins, but i don't know where to find it!!!!

2. How do I pay board? I can't even ride into town! Or on the cross country course! It makes me SO mad!!

3. How do you find the stuff for the quest Ginger Update? I need to find betadine, cotton batting roll, sterile gauze rolls, and elastic wrap, I already checked in the medicine area in the tack store, so please help

~ANSWERS~
1. In the grocery store
2. wait a couple a days the when you click CROSSCOUNTRY it'll say pay board then pay 300 wbucks for bolt
3. Well there at the tack store but not just in the medicine category its in other hope it helps.

Jul 23, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Answers
by: CokeWolf(Club pony pals expert)

The sandersporch is not a trail - take the bus to wiggins town and go over to the end where it will say sanders porch

Jul 23, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Paying Board
by: ~Horselover~

I can't pay the board on my pony! When I tie it to saddle it, it won't let me! How do I ride and pay the board on my pony?

Jul 23, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstar
Deleting my game!!
by: Anonymous

How can i delete my game on cpp. Can i? or restart it!

thanks in advance!

Jul 21, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Help for your cabin
by: ~Royalfriesians~

*Cabin*
To get a cabin
1- Take the bus to Olsons
2- Buy or trade in your pony on a new pony where you agree to pay board each month
You can also get a cabin without having a second pony or paying any money right away. Go to Olsons on the bus. Choose a pony color you want, the east and west buttons take you to more ponies. Click on a white, chestnut or bay pony. Then choose to trade in the pony you already have. Name your new pony the same as your old pony. Agree to pay board each month. Then you will have one pony and a cabin.
As soon as your new pony is bought, when you click on ?My Page,? you will see your new cabin. Outside of it, any ponies you have will be standing there saddled. Click on the cabin door! That takes you inside. There are spaces above your fireplace for a painting to hang (you can buy one at Kline?s) and four spaces for club plaques. In fact, because you have visited your pony today, you will see a red one that shows everyone you care about your online pony.
 You get to decorate the cabin the way you want to. In the newsletter there is a weekly contest for the best cabin, with big prizes

Jul 14, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
HELP I NEEDTO FIND APPLE CINDER
by: Leahkiara

HEEEEEEEEEEEELP!!! I need to find The fresh apple cinder for ms wiggins, but i don't know where to find it!!!!

Jul 14, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Board?
by: TG

How do I pay board? I can't even ride into town! Or on the cross country course! It makes me SO mad!!

Jul 12, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Help with quest
by: Anonymous

How do you find the stuff for the quest Ginger Update? I need to find betadine, cotton batting roll, sterile gauze rolls, and elastic wrap, I already checked in the medicine area in the tack store, so please help.

Jul 11, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Answers
by: Anonymous

Hello,
i have some more answers

~THE QUESTIONS YOU MIGHT BE ASKING~

~1. How do you get more wbucks? watch a video.

Jul 10, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Anwsers
by: ~Royalfriesians~

Ok!
I have a quest that says "GO TO SANDERSPORCH"
but how do i get there?
~Answers~
_________

~1. "How do i get to ride my horse, it wont let me?" or
"I cant put the tack on my horse, i cant ride without tack"
~2. "how do you buy a new horse!" or "where can i buy a new horse"
~3."When i register it says, get your email and click on link, but i cant seem to find the email!"
= =
Answers
1. Clean your horse again
2. olsons
3. confirmation email.

If you have more questions ask
~Royalfriesians~
i play this game its awesome i'll help you all who cant yet!

Jul 09, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
WBucks HELP
by: Anonymous

how do u get more wbucks without paying with a credit card or playing the games??????????????????????
thanks.
PS my pony pal name is leahkiara

Jun 28, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Help! Please! Help me!
by: Anonymous

okay, so I need the receipt for the booster shots for one of the quests. I have asked Dr. Crandal like four times to come and do it and he isn't coming, is there anything I have to do so he can come, or do I just have to wait??

Jun 26, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
green market
by: Anonymous

How do i get out of the green market

Jun 23, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Trophy
by: CPP Player

Where is the Best Pals Trophy? And the School is Over?

Jun 19, 2011
Rating
starstarstar
help
by: Anonymous

please help, i cant find the best pal trophy

Jun 19, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
best pal trophy
by: Anonymous

how do you get the best pal trophy

Jun 17, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
HELP
by: Anonymous

how do you go to your house??

Jun 14, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Trophy
by: CoonandStar

where can i get the best pals trophy? thanks soo much = )

Jun 14, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
answer
by: Anonymaus

to Anonymous which asked the question: how can I get health for the rider.

you don't need health! just give the rider some food, like apples or carrots or biscuits or cookies. That gets the rider healthy again!!!

Jun 13, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
I cant ride my pony
by: Anonymous

i cant ride my pony. it wont let me tack her up what do i do?

Jun 07, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Help!
by: Anonymous

How do i find/get/buy the i'm glad i have a pal thing and club pony pal trophy?

May 30, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
HELP!!!
by: Anonymous

How can you get health for the rider?

May 28, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
It won't let me ride my horse!!!!
by: brook3455

Okay I cannot ride my horse because it won't let me put the tack on my horse!!! What do I do???? By the way brook3455 is my name on Pony Pals you can send me a friend request if you'd like!

May 28, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
help and request
by: pasher

which house do you click on please help me. ps i want friends

May 27, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
I need help again-sorry!
by: Kirsty755

The vet has come out to my horse and has given it his injections but i haven't got the receipt, how do i get this?
Many thanks :)

May 27, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
More answers
by: RustyGirl

You're welcome, Kirsty!

Gem Bebe, send a w-mail to Dr Crandal. If you've already done that, he will reply and explain it for you. Basically it costs 70 Bucks per horse to get them vaccinated. Dr Crandal can do all that for you, then send you a receipt.

Dominoes are at Klines - Look in the "Other" section of the "For Your Cabin" catalogue.

If you're having problems putting on your pony's tack, there are a few things you need to check. Start with the things at the top and work your way down, checking your pony each time.
1. Is your pony fully groomed? Be sure to check the hooves again.
2. Are you zoomed in or out? Zoom needs to be set at 100%.
3. have you cleared your cache? Club Pony Pals has a great guide to clearing your cache:

http://phplist.clubponypals.com/wigweekly/clear_your_cache.html

4. have you cleared your cookies? You can do this the same way you clear your cache in most cases.
5. If you have tried all of the above and it still isn't working, then send a w-mail to Jane Crandal in the game.

May 26, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
:)
by: Kirsty755

Thankyou RustyGirl :) x

May 26, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
veterinary services receipt
by: GEM BEBE

hey i was wondering if anyone knew where you get the veterinary services receipt for the quest? thanks!

May 26, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Quest help
by: Anonymous

where do i find the dominoes set??

May 25, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
help
by: Anonymous

I'm on a quest and it says i have to travel to the wiggins mansion but the game won't let me ride my horse there - as in its not letting me put my tack on... what do i do?????

May 25, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Answers
by: RustyGirl

To send someone a Thanks Pal postcard, find them in your pals list if they are your pal, or search them on your private page. Click to send them a gift. Look in the card section.

If your health, energy or hunger is low, the you are hungry. Eat something and it should refill all bars on the rider side.


May 25, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
medicine for the rider
by: Anonymous

how do i get medicine for the rider if their health is low?? not the horse but the person

May 25, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstar
Help!
by: Ellie

With the "Thanks Pal" Postcard, How Do You Send It To Friends?

May 25, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
cards
by: RustyGirl

You're very welcome, Shine!

Kirsty, I sent both of you cards :)

Send someone a w-mail to ask them to send you something. If someone has a cabin you can send them a w-mail from their page. Otherwise, look through your pals list and click the "send w-mail" button beside the friend you want to ask.
I don't mind at all if you ask me to send you a quest item that you can't buy in Klines. Go to your private page, and search "rustygirl". My name will show up, probably with "Sunshine Sally" next to it. It's still me if it says "Nightstorm" or "Fire N Ice", though. Click on my name, and my page will come up. In the bottom left-hand corner, there is a button you can click to send me a w-mail. You don't even have to be my pal. A text box will come up. Just let me know what you'd like me to send, and send off the w-mail :)

May 24, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
I need help
by: Kirsty755

Can someone be so kind to send me and my sister Jembo11 a Thank you card?
it would help us a lot:)xx

May 21, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
help
by: Anonymous

how do you get someone to send you a thank you card

May 16, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Thank you so much!
by: Shine

RustyGirl, thank you ever so much! At first, nobody answered anyone questions but I have to say this. You saved the day!!! Thanks so much!

May 14, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Q & A
by: RustyGirl

Where to find the Thanks Pal Postcard and Best Pal Trophy:
You need to ask a friend to send you one of these. If you can't think of anyone to ask, Try Pam, Anna or Lulu - I'm sure they would send you one!

Getting more ponies:
This makes you a member - you'll get a cabin and be able to ride on all of the trails as long as you keep paying your board bill. Take the bus to Olsons (there's a bus stop outside the barn and the post office). Once you're there, look at the different ponies. Once you find one you want and can afford (cheapest is 300 Wbucks, most expensive is 800 Wbucks), Click on it. Follow directions to buy your new pony. One thing to remember, though - With every pony you have from Olsons, there will be a board bill of 300 Wbucks. For example, I have the pony I signed up with and two other ponies, 3 in total. I don't have to pay for my first pony, but I pay 300 Bucks per pony per month for the other two, so that's 600 Bucks/month.

Dominoes:
In Klines, in the For Your Cabin Catalogue. The dominoes are in the "Other" section opposite the vegetable peeler, and just before you get to the cats.

Didn't get confirmation email:
send an email to the admin team. They should be able to fix it for you. Try this email address: CustomerCare@ClubPonyPals.com

Unable to log in:
Probably best to send an email to: CustomerCare@ClubPonyPals.com
To delete your account yourself, you need to be able to log in. If something has gone wrong with your account but it is still there, the admins should be able to fix it. If it's been deleted, then there's no way to get it back.

I hope I answered everyone's questions! Feel free to send me a w-mail in the game. I'm RustyGirl, and my ponies are Sunshine Sally, Nightstorm and Fire N Ice. I have a cabin, so you don't have to be my pal to send me w-mail, though I always accept pal requests! :)

Apr 25, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
On my nerve!
by: Shine

This was really fun to play. I had a great time in till one day, I signed in to play they would NOT let me on. I tried again and again and they still won't let me on! Can someone tell em how to delete my account because I am FINISHED with this game!

Apr 25, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Best pony pal trophy
by: HorseFreak7

where in klines do I find the best pony pal trophy in (I know its in the OTHERS section but which one cabin, hardware feed and tack or clothes)

Apr 24, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
HELP AND ANSWERS
by: Anonymous

ok to drop stuff off at the sanders porch u just click the house!
PS HOW DO YOU FIND THE POSTCARD???

Apr 24, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
I don't receive a confirmation e-mail
by: Heidi

The site looks amazing! but when I sign up, I never get an email saying that I did or to "confirm" it. help please! i sooo wanna play!

Apr 21, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
I cant find dominoes!
by: Nausica

I think I have been searching all over the shop klines. I can't find dominoes!

Can someone help me?

Apr 20, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
help!!!
by: Anonymous

where do you get the thank you post card?????????????

Apr 18, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
How to become a member?
by: Anonymous

how do you become a member to get more horses? please answer please:D

Apr 16, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstar
horse crazy
by: kendall

this game is fun!

Apr 09, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Help! I can't find the Sandersporch!
by: Anonymous

please help, which paths do i take to complete the quest of dropping horse cookies on the sandersporch...

Click here to add your own comments

Return to Club Pony Pals Reviews!.

REVIEW CLUB PONY PALS HERE!

by Sydney
(HorseCrazyGirls.com)

Tell us what you think about Club Pony Pals after you have played it. What did you like about it? What don't you like? Would you recommend it to others?

Just use the comments link to share your review of this online horse game.

Comments for REVIEW CLUB PONY PALS HERE!

Average Rating starstarstarstarstar

Click here to add your own comments

Jun 19, 2019
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Good
by: Anonymous

This game is really cute, fun, and easy. Although there could be more to it, its good for what it is.

Jun 19, 2019
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
What to do
by: Natasha

You get to ride your horse but first you got to tack it up then take the lead rope off then go outside the barn to ride. And you also get to play minigames, groom your horse and of course feed it. :)

Jun 19, 2019
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Just Started
by: Anna

I've just started and I already think it's FABULOUS! Thanks for introducing me to the game!

Jun 19, 2019
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Cool!
by: Izzy horse crazy and pony crazy!

I love this game it's so fun, but you can't ride Daisy and Splash.

Jun 19, 2019
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Awesome game
by: Corinne

It's awesome especially the horses.

Jun 19, 2019
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
It is awesome
by: Jackie

I really think it should be marked favorite, it is the most wonderful game since let's ride!

Sep 07, 2015
Rating
starstarstar
Great Graphics
by: Anonymous

Being able to "ride" your horse is wonderful, but there is only one quest series and the trails are always the same. Beautiful scenery though.

Jun 12, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstar
I like it!
by: Gracie

Well it's quite fun, my username is HorseCrazy4Ever. I've read a lot of the pony pal books too. I LOVE HORSES AND PONIES AND ALL THINGS ABOUT HORSES!

Mar 13, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
also
by: HorseGameFreak

Also, my Club Pony Pals username is euryko.

Mar 13, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Cool game
by: HorseGameFreak

This game is good! It's not the best of games, it's kinda childish. But anyways, it's good!!

Oct 29, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Earning Wbucks
by: RustyGirl

Board bills are 300 Wbucks per month per pony from Olsons. However, if you know how you can earn Wbucks, it's not too hard - I pay my board of 600 Wbucks every month, no problems, and I only ever bought Wbucks once - and it was the smallest amount so that I could get the pink sadde ;)

If you really don't have time but do have the money, you can always buy Wiggins bucks with real money from the top of the page under "Get Bucks" - it's pretty cheap. However, there are lots of ways to earn bucks without buying them:
 
*Watch videos to earn bucks if you're in the US (look under "Get Bucks") - sorry, I can't give you much help on this as I'm from New Zealand
*Mail the letter
*Find Scout, the kitten, and take him back to the barn
*Groom Splash and Daisy
*Pick all the apples along the trails and sell them at the Green Market
*Get a photo of the trapper on the Forest Adventure trail (one trail from the fence where Pony Pal Derby is up to the mansion) and turn it in at Wiggins mansion
*Play minigames
*Have a top 10 high score on Pony Pal Derby, the Scavenger hunt or a math game at the end of the week
*Do quests
*Enter contests in the Wiggins Bi-Weekly (look under "News")
*Write a good description on your page - each day, admin and JC pick out the best profiles and include them in the daily activity email. If yours is there, you'll get a special plaque to hang in your cabin and 100 Wbucks
*Read the Pony Pals Magazine (it's free if you get the digital download, but you have to pay for a printed copy). Once you've taken a look through and seen what kind of things are printed, enter your own articles, letters, photos, recipes or cartoons.
 

Hope this helps! :)

Rusty

Sep 19, 2011
Rating
star
I dislike this game
by: HotMorganLover

I didn't like this game very much because you have to pay a board of 200 dollars or whatever every month and they didn't give me enough chances to earn money... that's just my opinion though.

Sep 15, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
i love horses
by: Anonymous

i love horses.

Jul 31, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
it's awesome
by: horsemad322

i think it's totally awesome. by the way i'm horsemad322 (user name for club pony pals)

Jun 07, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
CPP
by: Rebeckah

It's slow.... but fun.

May 14, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
CPP
by: RustyGirl

Quick answer - click on apples while you're riding to pick them. Go to the Green Market Downtown, bring up the catalog and click the tab at the button to sell apples ;)

Club Pony Pals is based on the Pony Pal books by Jeanne Betancourt.

I love Club Pony Pals. I'm 15, 16 in a couple months, and I've been playing for about 2 years now. This game is amazing! I can't think of any faults. The admin team are always friendly, the graphics are great, and every single message gets checked by a live adult before it goes through! Everyone likes horses there... except maybe Tommy Rand. If you remember him from the books, yes, he has an account.

I'm very happy to answer questions about the game. Send me a w-mail on Club Pony Pals - you don't even have to wait for me to accept your friend request, because I have a cabin! My username is RustyGirl, and my ponies' names are Sunshine Sally, Nightstorm and Fire N Ice.

Apr 10, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
picking apples
by: Hollie

It's good, but the easiest way to earn money is to pick apples up from the trails, and I don't have a clue how to? :)

Apr 09, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
awesome!
by: nix

i've played it for about a year now, and i have 2 ponies on it. its a great site, so go on, try it!

P.S i'm nix on C.P.P.

Apr 07, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Great Game
by: RustyGal

I have been a member of CPP for about 6 months now. It is a great site and I recommend other horse lovers to sign up. You get to take care of your own virtual pony and you get to ride around exploring the trails and you get to go all around Wiggins!! I love CPP and ask all my friends to join. If you are already a member I accept all pal requests.

RustyGal&Rusty

Apr 04, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Love it!
by: horseluver2

I have been playing Club Pony Pals for a while and I really like it. They keep making the game better and better. It think the graphics are good and it's got enough fun things to do it doesn't get boring. Try it!

Click here to add your own comments

Return to Club Pony Pals Reviews!.

SHARE YOUR TIPS FOR PLAYING CLUB PONY PALS HERE!

by Sydney
(HorseCrazyGirls.com)

Here is the place for you to share your tips for playing Club Pony Pals. Just use the comments link below to add your best tips and cheats!

Comments for SHARE YOUR TIPS FOR PLAYING CLUB PONY PALS HERE!

Average Rating starstarstarstarstar

Click here to add your own comments

Jul 13, 2017
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
My Quest Help Plz!
by: ILuvHorses88

Hi! My quest is to find photo evidence of trappers and I found one on forest adventure trail! I had my camera and I took a pic of the trap with a squirrel in it but then when I looked in my inventory the pic wasn't there! I need it to be in my inventory to drop off at Wiggins estate! Thx!

Jul 12, 2017
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Lost Kitten Reward
by: ILuvHorses88

Hi! Has anyone found the Lost Kitten yet? I was trying to find it just now and I couldn't. And, if anyone has found it, do you know what the reward is? Is it WB? Plus, where did you find it? Just curious! Thanks!

Jul 12, 2017
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Where do I write a recipe to get 500 WB?
by: ILuvHorses88

I need money! I saw on someone's comment that if I write a recipe I can get 500 WB! I could really use that now! I need to pay my board soon and I am going to lose my pony soon! Where do I write a recipe cuz I know a lot of recipes and I need lots of money soon! I really could use 500 WB now! Please help, thanks!

Jul 12, 2017
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Math games for money
by: ILuvHorses88

I read your comment about playing the 3 math games to get $100 every time you play and I played all 3 math games but I didn't get any money! I don't get why it doesn't work!

And, for my quest, I need to get a pic of evidence called photo evidence 1 and drop it off at the Wiggins estate and I don't know where to look for photo evidence! Is it on the trail where I ride my pony? Or do I look someplace else?

Please help me! And, if you want to be my buddy my username is ILuvHorses88 and my pony's name is Black Magic. Thanks!

May 26, 2017
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Things you should know
by: Niesha

Neigh there! Just some stuff that may be useful!

1 to get 500 bucks a month, add a recipe on the cooking club! 500 bucks per recipe!

2 if you have spare apples, carrots or horse cookies, you can feed the squirrel! Just click on it when it's at the end of the branch, and you can feed it! The sheep also eats carrots.

3 at the grocery store, the picture of the basket of carrots out the front, click on it! One free carrot per customer!

I enjoy this game and recommend it to everyone!

Signed,
~Niesha, Thunder Strike, Demon of the Night and King of the Nomads!!

Nov 13, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Awsome Game!
by: Star

This game is the best that ever existed (well from a horse lovers point of view)! I wish that this game could just come into our world, it is so cool! You can feed your horse in the stable, get a cabin in home page by getting another horse or trading one in at the Olson's horse farm, buy new ponies at Olson's by going on the bus. You can also go on the bus downtown or back to the Crandal's. Once you have paid a boarding fee you can ride onto Wiggins estate and cross country courses. The bus stop is located at the front of the barn, and once you get to Olson's or downtown shops you will see it immediately. Click on it to choose a destination. Once downtown you will be able to go east or west to go to shops. Click on the door of a shop to enter. A book should come up showing options to buy. Click on an object and it will tell you how much it is. You can buy it or press cancel to go back to looking at things. If a book does not come up once you are inside a shop, click on something random and it should come up. If this does not work try it once more. If nothing is really come up you can either try again clicking to see if it will, or just accept that the shop does not sell any thing which can happen because some shops you can only look at. Some are houses so obviously don't sell anything. Sanders hair salon may look like a house but inside click on anything random a few times and a book should come up giving you multiple options of hair choices to buy.
Pretty cool game!

posted, Coolstar.

Oct 10, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstar
Wiggins Mansion
by: Lydia

I found the key to the Wiggins mansion, but when I try to unlock the door it says "coming soon" in a rectangle at the top of the screen, so that's weird. Can someone tell me what it means?

Oct 01, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Board
by: Anonymous

Want to know how to get enough money in a month to pay a board bill? You only need to make a certain amount of money each day. If you pay board every 28 days then here are my calculations:

If you earn 30 a day then by 28 days you will have 840 bucks. I will put the days and money amount per day you earn, and then the total.

28 days $20 per day = 560 bucks
28 days $15 per day = 420 bucks
28 days $10 per day = 280 bucks

Use this chart to make enough money by playing games doing quests ect. Enjoy your second pony.

suzywoohoo224

Friend me!

Jul 26, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Wiggins Bucks
by: Anonymous

This is an awesome game for awhile I had wanted to find a good game and this one was fun! Tip, I saw a comment that told me to play all the math games to get 100 Wiggins bucks, and I did because I just bought a second pony and I'm going to pay fees this time last time I learned the hard way!
Anyway, I logged out and a week later logged back on and somehow I had magically earned 754 bucks! So just play a while and then play the math games log out and a week later log back on it worked for me so good luck!

Jun 20, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Help
by: Caroline Horselover

I can't find "Save Wiggins Club" anywhere and I need help. Please answer me.

Jun 01, 2014
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Club Pony Pals
by: Anonymous

I think this game is really fun, but:
1. They should make it easier to get wiggins bucks!
2. They should make you be able to ride splash & daisy
3. GET AN ARENA
4. Make you need to feed your horse and all that good stuff
5. Be able to SEE pam/lulu/anna/ms. crandal instead of delivering carrots and cookies!
6. Be able to ride on more than one trail if you haven't "paid board"
7. Make the stuff cheaper
8. On the shopping quest make it so YOU don't have to pay for everything (this is why i haven't finished it)

Also, a grooming cheat:
if you groom part of any pony, just click and the whole thing will be done.

Apr 14, 2014
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
New Way to get WB
by: Lydia

How to get W-bucks, you can play all the math games, you don't even need to get a high score, you just play all the games. They give you a hundred w-bucks each per day, so you can earn 300 W-bucks a day by playing those three games!

Apr 10, 2014
Rating
starstarstarstar
Help answered
by: Anonymous

Shine you see, there is nothing you can do, but keep trying. I love this game, it is amazing! I would not change a thing. You cannot ride splash or Daisy.

Username: Chance12345

Apr 09, 2014
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Earning Bucks Easily (read all)
by: Taylor

Hello everyone,
CPP is a great game for almost anyone, and it's so hard to get money! But now there's an easier way to get money, play math games! One day I played around 10 math games and I only have around 200 I got around 600-700 bucks just for doing it! It's a daily thing, the more math games you play the more money you get! It makes earning money a lot easier, you will get the money the next time you go on, trust me I'm not kidding!!! If you want to friend me on there my user is EquineBlu and my horse's names are Jazz and Blue!

Taylor

Feb 25, 2014
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
How to get to Wiggins mansion and other stuff.
by: Lydia

You get to Wiggins Mansion by first trading or buying a pony at Olson's, then paying your board bill. After that you can go on Pony Pal Trail. After riding on the trail that leads to the apples, go to the To Wiggins By Pony Pal Trail. After you get to the end of that trail, Click on To Wiggins Mansion. Ride two separate trails and then you will be at Wiggins Mansion. Hint: The key is on the forest adventure trail. You also use that to get past the fences to get to town. Some ways to get fast WBs are: Get a high score in a game, submit drawings, stories, and colorings in the contests on Wiggins Weekly. Hope this helped!

Jan 28, 2014
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
money!!!
by: Anonymous

Hi. I've got this quest and I need to be a member to do it plus I've go to pay off a MASSIVE vets bill(1200 bucks I only have 638!!) but what why can I earn money??? I'm desperate .:/

Jan 05, 2014
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Water
by: Horselover456

If you are on a trail with a stream stop your pony when you get really close, your pony will drink and its hunger, health or energy will go up.

Oct 02, 2013
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
GREAT!
by: Lydia Wills

You have to try this out!
It's wonderful!
Great!
Awesome!
Try it!
Lydia Wills

Sep 14, 2013
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Live Tukey?
by: Anonymous

Does anyone have any idea how to get a live turkey? It's for a scavenger hunt!

Jun 06, 2013
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
arena!
by: Anonymous

THERE SHOULD BE A SAND ARENA TO RIDE YOUR HORSE!

Apr 30, 2013
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
help!
by: Anonymous

how do you get to the wiggins mansion?

Apr 22, 2013
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
i love club pony pals
by: Anonymous

hi, i love this game and tell everyone horsey I know about it! but how do you get money?

Mar 21, 2013
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Sandsorporch?!?!?
by: LoveBRom

please help!!! i have no idea where this is? please help!!

Mar 17, 2013
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
PLEASE HELP
by: unicornwillow161

i need help finding the ponytail for a quest where do i get it??? please help.

Feb 13, 2013
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
quest
by: jauntee

i'm stuck on a quest, it says save wiggins club times 2. where is that?

Feb 08, 2013
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
board
by: Anonymous

how do i pay board?

Jan 06, 2013
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelp!
by: PonyLoversUnited

Help! How can i get a black rowel shirt? it's for a quest!

Dec 26, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
wiggins_mansion
by: Anonymous

ok so i don't know how to do this quest and i've got every thing i need but i have no clue on how to get to the Wiggins_mansion............. so my question is this>>> HOW DO I GET TO WIGGINS_MANSION?!?!?!?!?!?!?!

my username is: lilly1211

PLEASE ANSWER ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Nov 30, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
CHEATS!!
by: Caspian136

Here are several game cheats and tips for the site Club Pony Pals.

1.If you are saving money for furniture in your cabin and are out of food but don't want to buy some, just ride your pony. You know those trees that have the apples hanging on them? Stop your pony by clicking the down arrow and click on the apple. It will be added to your dock! Collect apples, and you won't have to buy food anymore!

2. If you don't want to waste too much time grooming your pony, click on your pony's name and the grooming is done for you! Enjoy!

Oct 01, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
how do you ride splash and daisy
by: Anonymous

Help!!!!!!!! some people have said that you can earn more money by riding splash and daisy but i don't know how to ride them. please answer me!!!!!!

Sep 30, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstar
how do you start quests
by: Anonymous

HELP!!!!!!!

hi, when i log out of pony pals it won't let me log back in. What do i do? Also how do you find quests! i'm new to this so please help!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Aug 13, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstar
Do You?
by: Anonymous

Do you still get money for watching the video?

Aug 01, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
stuff i need to know
by: Cat

so a few things: how do i get a western saddle, how do i get different color tack, how do i pay boarding fee, how do i put the apples in the quest thing and how do i find the kitten? I NEED HELP!!!

Jul 18, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Things that would improve club pony pals
by: Anonymous

Hi, Here are things's that would improve club
pony pals:

Make a arena for you to train horse's
get money by taking splash daisy for a ride
get money for training splash daisy
make more areas where you can walk around
be able to have your own stable's
be able to walk everywhere you want to
be able to talk freely and if your say bads things you will get logged out of your account and banned for 1 day
be able to play mini games that you could earn money from
I really hope this come true but i think they won't.

Player name: Silver horse shoe
silver x

Jul 02, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
ponypals
by: Anonymous

i have no idea, where do i go to pay the board. Please help me find out!!!

Jun 22, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Bad apples
by: 15wayamb

I love this game! Even if it seems a little childish! But I am having trouble on the game bad apples. Can anyone give me any tips on how to get a high score! Thanks! My username is 15wayamb.

May 18, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
UGH!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by: BusterBaby

I love the game, but it is a tiny bit childish and hard to earn money.

Apr 14, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
great game
by: myaporter

awesome game. when you first go on PAY YOUR BOARDING FEE. my user is chelpie:)

Apr 10, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
This helps!
by: Anonymous

If ur having trouble paying board fees go to the get bucks page and click watch videos u can get 120 w bucks a day doing that! u can save up for board in 3 days and if u do it everyday u can have a lot of extra money.

Apr 10, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstar
Pretty Good
by: Anonymous

I like it, but the graphics aren't the best and it can get a bit boring after awhile. :) And getting Wiggins bucks can be hard, but if you go on a ride and play the games you can easily get some bucks from them. The 'Bad Apple' game seems to give me the most when I play it.

Jan 05, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstar
CPP Not Too Bad
by: Anonymous

I've been playing Club Pony Pals for about a week and can't get enough. I agree a few more features would be cool, like more competitions, easier ways to earn money, and feeding extras for the ponies. But then again, if I wanted a game that advanced, I'd buy one for my PC or gaming console like Wii or PlayStation.

I can't wait to see if more stuff is added and I'll keep having as much fun as I can!

Dec 22, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
How do you get on?
by: Anonymous

I would LOVE to get on. I don't really know how. I get on and register but when I go and try to log in it won't work. Could you help me?

Nov 15, 2011
Rating
starstarstar
Fun
by: Francis

It is pretty fun. The riding is lacking though.

Nov 01, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
how 2 ride
by: Anonymous

i think it is a great game but how do u ride your horse?

Nov 01, 2011
Rating
starstar
2 hard 2 get money!!!
by: dogs5858

it's 2 hard 2 get money!! i could not pay my boarding fee so my pony was taken off me!! i'm so sad!! :(

Oct 26, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Things I would make better :)
by: Wild Filly

.Put your horse in the meadow
.Ride bare-back
.Breed horses
.Have a beach
.Have splint boots for your horse
.Have an arena you can ride to and show-jump
and finally have real virtual competitions not just ones you type in a forum!

Wild Filly :D xx

Jul 08, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstar
4.5 stars :D
by: Madz (Binx)

This game is a great game!! Its a little bad graphics, but the idea is great.
Things i would change:
Make the quests more realistic
e.g. If you need too help lulu, that u actually talk to lulu instead of just dropping off a carrot or wateva.

U r able to exercise splash and daisy for money.

You can lunge your horse/splash+daisy in a proper lunging arena :D

Make it easier to get money

You have to muck out stalls.

You have to make up feeds for splash, daisy and your ponies by copying the chart. If you feed as well then you get money.

These are all just little things that will make it seem even more realistic, especially things like seeing people at the barn and in town etc.

That's about all. I recommend this game as it is lots of fun. Love it how you actually have three different brushes, and you have to tie them up etc.

May 25, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Ideas Club
by: RustyGirl

Hi Sandy Star,
you should join the ideas club on Club Pony Pals! Jane, The owner, sees all the ideas that are posted there. She does her best to make most of them happen. There's just one big problem, though - every new feature costs a lot of real money for them to make. They have to wait until they have enough money to pay everyone involved in making it.

It also has to play on most computers. Some things, as JC put it, "would make smoke come out of most kid-level computers. One of the reasons parents like our game is that it is in a browser and does not take a ginormous download."

May 21, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstar
make the game better
by: Sandy star

hi i like club pony pals but i think if there were horse jumping competitions it would make the game better

May 14, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
CPP
by: RustyGirl

Hi Shine - I answered your question over on the "Need help playing Club Pony Pals?" thread ;)

I have lots of tips, so I'll be back in the near future to share about getting bucks, troubleshooting, and lots more! :)

Apr 23, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
loved it
by: ashleigh

it was good i really liked it and i think you should try it, but don't forget to ask your parents first.

Apr 21, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Not working!!!
by: Shine

I used to have so much fun playing this game, it was real great. Now, I cannot log in! I keep trying but it will NOT LET ME IN! I really do want start a new account but... This is really getting on my nerve! I can picture my horse health, BAD! And it was so fun! Can someone help me? Please, please!

Apr 04, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Tips
by: Kaitlyn

Cpp is a great site! Here are a few tips for paying your board bill.
1-Go on trails to earn *Wiggins Bucks*
2-play math games
3-complete the quests

Board bills on that site are very expensive! Its sometimes very hard to earn all that Wiggins Bucks,so if you really need to earn money then click the ~Gets bucks~ button and ask your parents to get that option. ~Also if you don't pay your board bill then you lose you second pony.(IF YOU HAVE ONE)

Click here to add your own comments

Return to Club Pony Pals Reviews!.